#152: “Reverse Dystopia”

This week, we're joined by friend of the show Tom Coates.

  • 8:01pm These Are The Days by Lift to Experience on The Texas-Jerusalem Crossroads (Mute)
  • 8:17pm 1982 by Frànçois & The Atlas Mountains on Solide Mirage (Domino)
  • 8:20pm Oh! You Pretty Things by Lisa Hannigan on Oh! You Pretty Things (Hoop)
  • 8:24pm Waiting (10 Years) by Low Roar on Once In A Long, Long While (NoPaper)
  • 8:47pm Night Drive by Rob Simonsen on Nerve (OST) (Lakehouse)
  • 8:47pm Your Dragging Feet by Polyrock on Polyrock (Rdeg)
  • 8:52pm Jumping' Jack Flash by Ananda Shankar on Ananda Shankar (Warner)
  • 9:03pm Vines by Golden Vessel on Before Sleep EP (N/A)
  • 9:04pm Just Like Going Home (feat. Steve Mason, Tom Gray) by Toydrum on My Eye On You (To Reinvision) (BMG)
  • 9:09pm Hope (feat. Øy) by Clap! Clap! on A Thousand Skies (Black Acre)
  • 9:19pm Lo and Behold by The Ruffin Brothers on I Am My Brother's Keeper (Motown)
  • 9:22pm Handlebars by Flobots on Fight With Tools (Universal Republic)
  • 9:25pm Running the World by Jarvis Cocker on Jarvis (Rough Trade Records)
  • 9:32pm Ghosts by Ladytron on Velocifero (Island)
  • 9:37pm Don't Play That Song by Aretha Franklin on Spirit in the Dark (Atlantic)
  • 9:44pm Elektrobank by The Chemical Brothers on Elektrobank (Virgin)
  • 9:47pm Marmer (ft. Maarten Emmanuel Stok) by Sigward on Una Strana Sabbia Brucia Le Mie Carni (Shabu)
  • 9:58pm A Violent Noise (Four Tet Remix) by The xx on A Violent Noise (Four Tet Remix) (Young Turks)
You must be signed in to post comments.