Make It Funky Radio 08 30 17 with Bennett

  • 8:01pm Vleurgat by Oskar Schuster on Sneeuwland (Oskar Schuster)
  • 8:03pm Rotating Bodies by TEE MANGO on IMPERFECTIONS VOL.1 (Millionhands BLK)
  • 8:09pm I Neva Seen by Galcher Lustwerk on I Neva Seen (Lustwerk Music)
  • 8:13pm Hero - Original Mix by Mdec on Riz Jungle (Breaztry Music Bmi)
  • 8:17pm Cassandra - Original Mix by Donato Dozzy on Cassandra (Claque Music)
  • 8:23pm Ebony Roses by Adesse Versions on Push It Along EP (Heist Recordings)
  • 8:28pm Stylo (feat. Mos Def and Bobby Womack) by Gorillaz on Plastic Beach (Parlophone Records)
  • 8:32pm Make A Living by Mat.Joe on Swipe the Card (Mother Recordings)
  • 8:39pm Ain't No Stopping Us Now - Unreleased Version by Risco Connection on Ain't No Stopping us Now & Chapter Three (Nuphonic)
  • 8:46pm Nothing - Original Mix by HNNY on Nothing (Local Talk)
  • 8:50pm The Beach (Bonus Track) by Miss Kittin & The Hacker on First Album (Nobody's Bizzness)
  • 8:55pm Can't Stop Dancing (feat. Nomi Ruiz) by Eli Escobar on Happiness (Classic Music Company)
  • 9:04pm Today (feat. Sui Zhen) by Tornado Wallace on Lonely Planet (Running Back)
  • 9:08pm Cumbia del Olvido by Nicola Cruz on Prender el Alma (ZZK)
  • 9:11pm Lake Gilmore by No Regular Play on Can't You See (Crew Love Records)
  • 9:21pm Annika's Theme by Matrixxman on Homesick (Ghostly International)
  • 9:23pm I'm Gonna Get You - Original Mix by Nina Kraviz on Pain In The Ass (Rekids)
  • 9:35pm Coronus, The Terminator by Flying Lotus on You're Dead! (Warp Records)
  • 9:35pm Tunnel Visions by TEE MANGO on IMPERFECTIONS VOL.1 (Millionhands BLK)
  • 9:43pm 58 BPM by Tensnake on Glow (True Romance)
  • 9:48pm Sincere by MJ Cole on - (-)
  • 9:52pm Believe by Your Planet Is Dead on - (-)
You must be signed in to post comments.