The Revolution Summer 028

  • 12:00pm Walking on Glass by The Movielife on Has a Gambling Problem (Drive-Thru, 2001)
  • 12:04pm Drown Around by Sinai Vessel on Profanity (Flannel Gurl, 2013)
  • 12:07pm Do You Know What I Love the Most? by Saves the Day on Through Being Cool (Vagrant, 1999)
  • 12:08pm Displacement by Touché Amoré on Stage Four (Deathwish, 2016)
  • 12:11pm Bad Parts by Mixtapes on Ordinary Silence (No Sleep, 2013)
  • 12:14pm Bouquet by Counterparts on You're Not You Anymore (Pure Noise Records, 2017)
  • 12:17pm Don't Be Long by Make Do and Mend on Don't Be Long (Rise, 2015)
  • 12:22pm Accidents Are on Purpose by .moneen. on .monnen./Alexisonfire Switcheroo (Vagrant, 2005)
  • 12:27pm Jet by Citizen on As You Please (Run For Cover Records, 2017)
  • 12:31pm Folk Song For Jazz by Ratboys on Aoid (Topshelf Records, 2015)
  • 12:35pm White Knuckles by Racquet Club on Racquet Club (Rise, 2017)
  • 12:41pm Winter, A Stolen Car by My Own Pine Box on My Own Pine Box (Self Released)
  • 12:43pm Black Square by Loma Prieta on Self Portrait (Deathwish/Discos Huelga, 2015)
  • 12:46pm We Can Never Break Up by Alkaline Trio on Remains (Vagrant Records, 2007)
  • 12:50pm Terre promise by Le pré où je suis mort on Le pré où je suis mort (Denovali, 2007)
  • 12:57pm Handshakes Are for Strangers, Around Here We Hug by Polar Bears on Shorts Are for Warm (Self Released, 2004)
  • 1:05pm Another Flammarion Woodcut by Adjy on Prelude (.3333) (Self Released, 2016)
  • 1:14pm Many Funerals by Eisley on Combinations (Equal Vision, 2007)
  • 1:17pm Cobblestone & Embassies by The Evergreen Trio on For All Intents And Purposes (My Hero, 2000)
  • 1:21pm My Name Is Failure-His Name Is Life by The February Stars Union on Kicked Out Spokes (Self Released, 1998)
  • 1:30pm Corrective Consciousness by Lord Snow on EP (Self Released, 2011)
  • 1:31pm Permanent for Now by No Knife on Riot for Romance! (Better Looking records, 2002)
  • 1:35pm Dance Dance Queer Revolution by René Descartes on Demo (Self Released, 2016)
  • 1:38pm Break Right Now by Sea Of Cortez on Age Of Anxiety (Voice of the Sky, 1998)
  • 1:42pm Award of the Year Award by You Blew It! on Keep Doing What You're Doing (Top Shelf, 2014)
  • 1:46pm Fight Song by The Appleseed Cast on Two Conversations (Deep Elm, 2003)
  • 1:50pm All About Her by Dashboard Confessional on Swiss Army Bro-Mance (Epitaph, 2010)
  • 1:55pm Tinfoil by Rainer Maria on Past Worn Searching (Polyvinyl Record Company, 1997)
You must be signed in to post comments.