April 1, 2017: A Set of Replies-Sappy songs on Mai + Charlie


  1. Murmurs by Hundred Waters on The Moon Rang Like a Bell (OWSLA)
  2. Can You Tell by Ra Ra Riot on The Rhumb Line (Barsuk Records)
  3. Happy When by Braids on Deep In The Iris (Artubus)
  4. Say Yes by Elliott Smith on Either/Or (Domino Record Co.)
  5. I Will Follow You Into The Dark by Death Cab For Cutie on Plans (Sub Pop)
  6. We Will Become Silhouettes by The Postal Service on Give Up (Sub Pop)
  7. Drop The Game (Sweater Beats Remix) by Flume & Chet Faker (Geffen)
  8. In Your Eyes by Peter Gabriel on So (Geffen)
  9. Close To Me by The Cure on The Head on the Door (Fiction Records)
  10. This Is How We Walk On The Moon (Arthur Russell) by Geographer
  11. Slipping Away by Tanlines on Highlights (True Panther Sounds)
  12. Every Little Counts by New Order on Brotherhood (Factory Records)
  13. You're The Only One by J. Geils Band on Monkey Island (Atlantic Records)
  14. Slowlights by Sin Fang (Morr Music)
  15. A Set Of Replies by Larry Gus on I Need New Eyes (DFA Records)
  16. This Must Be The Place by Talking Heads on Speaking in Tongues (Sire Records)
  17. Odessa by Caribou on Swim (Merge)
  18. The Promise by When In Rome on When In Rome (Virgin Records)
  19. UNION by Deptford Goth on Life After Defo (Merok Records)
  20. On Hold by The xx on I See You (Young Turks)
  21. Please please please let me get what I want by The Smiths on Hatful of Hollow (Warner)
  22. Giddy by Jessy Lanza on Pull My Hair Back (Hyperdub)
  23. I'll build you a fire by Seabear on We Built a Fire (Morr Music)
  24. Love Stops Here by The Juan Maclean on In A Dream (DFA Records)
  25. IMpossible by Figurine on The Heartfelt (March Records)
  26. Airplanes by Local Natives on Infectious Music (Gorilla Manor)
  27. Can't Hardly Wait by The Replacements on Pleased to Meet Me (Sire Records)
  28. Whatever I Want (ft. T-Pain) by Classixx on Faraway Reach (Innovative Leisure)
  29. I'll Believe In Anything by Wolf Parade on Apologies to the Queen Mary (Sub Pop)
  30. Every Other Freckle by alt-J on This Is All Yours (Infectious Records)
  31. Boom Clap by Charli XCX on The Fault In Our Stars Soundtrack (Atlantic)
  32. By Your Side by Sade on Lovers Rock (Sony BMG)
  33. I Melt With You by Modern English on After the Snow (4AD)