AMOFW - 44


  1. Under the Pressure by The War On Drugs on Lost in the Dream (Secretly Canadian)
  2. Scared Straight by The Long Winters on When I Pretend To Fall (Barsuk Records)
  3. Hospital Beds by Cold War Kids on Robbers & Cowards (Downtown Records)
  4. Come With Me by Zwan on Mary Star of the Sea (Reprise Records)
  5. Humbug Mountain Song by Fruit Bats on Absolute Loser (Easy Sound)
  6. From Debris by Matt Pond PA on Several Arrows Later (Altitude)
  7. Fools Rush In by The Morning Benders on The Bedroom Covers EP
  8. Blizzard of '77 by Nada Surf on Let Go (Barsuk Records)
  9. Just Say Goodbye by Wilco on Wilco Schmilco (dBpm Records)
  10. Burndt Jamb by Weezer on Maladroit (Geffen Records)
  11. Consequence by The Notwist on Neon Golden (City Slang)
  12. Silent Sigh by Badly Drawn Boy on About A Boy Sountrack (Twisted Nerve/XL Records)
  13. What the World Needs Now by Burt Bacharach ft. The Posies
  14. Said So What by French Kicks on Swimming (Vagrant Records)
  15. I Found A Reason by The Velvet Underground on Loaded (Warner Bros. Records)
  16. My Sword Hand's Anger by Apostle of Hustle on National Anthem of Nowhere (Arts & Crafts)
  17. F is for Fendi by Anderson .Paak
  18. Heart Of Gold (Chain) Feat. Milo, Nocando by Anderson .Paak on Cover Art (HELLFYRE CLUB)
  19. One In A Day by Koushik on One In A Day EP (Stones Throw Records)
  20. To a Black Boy by Murs on The Free Design (Lex Records)
  21. Money Folder (Four Tet Remix) by Madvillain on Four Tet Remixes (Domino Recording Company)
  22. Swim Good by Frank Ocean on Nostalgia, Ultra. (Frank Ocean)
  23. High Hopes (feat. Reggie B) by Onra on Long Distance (All City Records)
  24. Lianne La Havas by Au Cinema on Is Your Love Big Enough? (Warner Bros. Records)
  25. Measure Your Stride by Archetype
  26. Living Inside Your Love by Flap Jack ((Flap Jack))
  27. Sketch by 40 Winks on Sound Puzzle (Merck Records)
  28. Song Cry by J Dilla + Jay Z on What if J Dilla Produced the Blueprint? (DJ Jimmy Green)
  29. Yirga by Flughand on Expedition Vol. 7: Moonloops