The British Are Coming 04-23-2017


  1. Song For A Secret by The Jesus and Mary Chain on Damage And Joy (artificial plastic records)
  2. Ong Ong by Blur on The Magic Whip (Parlophone)
  3. Short Elevated Period by Wire on silver / lead (pink flag)
  4. Anytime by Happyness on Write In (Bar None)
  5. LU.V. by Catholic Action on Catholic Action / Poor Things Split (Fuzzkill)
  6. The Electric by Mt. Wolf on the electric (CRC music)
  7. Going Backwards by Monster Movie on Keep the Voices Distant (Graveface Records)
  8. All Hail by PINS on All Hail (SR)
  9. These Are Not The Days Of Our Lives by Yr Poetry on one night alive (yam powertoy)
  10. Human by All We Are on human (domino recording co)
  11. Melt - Little Cub remix by Boxed In on Melt - Little cub remix (Nettwerk Music Group)
  12. Get High (No, I Don't) by Maxïmo Park on Risk To Exist (Daylighting)
  13. Silurian Blue by Floating Points on silurian blue (sr)
  14. In Cold Blood by Alt-J on in cold blood (Infectious Music)
  15. My Bark Is Your Bite by Blaenevon on my bark is your bite (atlantic recording corporation)
  16. Bad Decisions - Kev's summer time madness remix by Two Door Cinema Club on Gameshow (Deluxe) (glassnote entertainment group)
  17. Systemagic by Goldfrapp on Silver Eye (Mute Records)
  18. Lights Out by Royal Blood on lights out (imperial galactic)
  19. Let Me Out (ft. Pusha T, Mavis Staples) by Gorillaz on let me out (parlophone)
  20. It Ain't Safe by Skepta on Konnichiwa (Boy Better Know)
  21. Cold by Stormzy on gang signs & Prayer (#Merky Records)
  22. Where I End and You Begin by Radiohead on Hail to the thief (XL Recordings LTD.)
  23. A Violent Noise by The xx on I See You (Young Turks)
  24. Run by Tourist on U (Monday Records)
  25. Agnes by Glass Animals on how to be a human being (wolf tone limited)
  26. Unlimited Love by Shock Machine on unlimited love (marathon artists ltd.)