Radical Dreamers 4.24.2017


  1. Desafío by Arca on Arca (XL)
  2. The Lost by Uniform on Wake In Fright (Sacred Bones)
  3. Habits (ft. Pastel Ghost) by Mr. Kitty on A.I. (Negative Gain)
  4. E-20 by Cellars on Lovesick (Minimal Vinyl)
  5. Mountain (Jam City Remix) by LA Priest (Domino Record Co)
  6. Inner Palace by Surfing on Chrome
  7. The Frontier by Avalon Emerson on Whities 006 (Whities Records)
  8. E by Prins Thomas on Principe Del Norte (Smalltown Supersound)
  9. Game Over by DJ Diamond on Footwork or Die (Duck N Cover)
  10. The King by RP Boo on The Ultimate (Planet Mu)
  11. Empty by Tommy Genesis on Empty (Downtown/Interscope)
  12. XXX. FEAT. U2 by Kendrick Lamar on Damn (Aftermath/Interscope)
  13. Aaja by Swetshop Boys on Cashmere (Custom Records)
  14. Incredible by Future on HNDRXX (Epic Records)
  15. Make You Mine (ft. Abra) by RichPoSlim (Awful Records)
  16. Stop Come On by Ezale on The Tonite Show with Ezale (Fresh In The Flesh)
  17. Six Million Ways by Talaboman on The Night Land (R&S Records)
  18. Techno Madchen by Legowelt on Dark Days
  19. Dancing In The Smoke by Actress on dancing in the smoke (ninja tune)
  20. I Won't Judge by Jacques Greene on Feel Infinite (LuckyMe)
  21. ICO130 by Ghost Culture on Nucleus (Phantasy Sound)
  22. Ride High (Gundam Remix) by WWWINGS on Ride High (KnightWerk)
  23. Transmission by Pharmakon on Contact (Sacred Bones)
  24. Sfire 3 (Inhalt Seduction Remix) by Sfire on Sfire Remixes ([Emotional] Especial)