HTDJ 011: She's Lost Control

Featuring very special guest record spinner C-PAP.

The track log decided to stop working midway through the show. Listen in anyway. Be surprised!


  1. Cynical Girl by Marshall Crenshaw (Warner Bros.)
  2. Seether by Veruca Salt on American Thighs (Minty Fresh)
  3. She's Lost Control by Joy Division on Substance (Factory)
  4. Common People by Pulp on Different Class (Island Records)
  5. Somebody To Shove by Soul Asylum on Grave Dancers Union (Columbia Records)
  6. Anything, Anything by Dramarama on Cinéma Vérité (Questionmark)
  7. Road by The House Of Love on s/t (Cherry Red)
  8. Break
  9. Lovefingers by Silver Apples on s/t (Kapp)
  10. Break
  11. S-S-S-Single Bed by Fox on Blue Hotel (GTO)
  12. Break
  13. Barbarism Begins At Home by The Smiths (Rough Trade)
  14. Break
  15. Strip by Adam Ant on Strip (Epic)
  16. Ceremony by New Order (Factory)
  17. Sister Madly by Crowded House on Temple Of Low Men (Capitol)
  18. Get Up Off Our Knees by The Housemartins on London 0 Hull 4 (Go! Discs)
  19. Listen Up! by Gossip on Standing In The Way Of Control (Kill Rock Stars)
  20. Break
  21. Bring Me The Head Of The Fortuneteller by Swervedriver on Ejector Seat Reservation (Creation)