Make It Funky Radio with Joe Fro 5/03/17


  1. Happiness, Pt. 2 by Eli Escobar on Happiness (Classic Music Company)
  2. Apollo 11 by Cody Currie on Pusic Records cody currie EP (Pusic Records)
  3. Open Up (Original Mix) by Seb Wildblood on Church Volumes 003 (Church)
  4. Straight Up by Ed Wizard & Disco Double Dee on Editorial Waxed: 04 (Editorial)
  5. One Nite In A Disco by Late Nite Tuff Guy on Dessert Island Discs 007 (Dessert Island Discs)
  6. Icarus ft. Galliano (JKriv Remix) by Lovebirds on Icarus (Razor-N-Tape)
  7. Coconut Oil by Seb Wildblood on Coconut Oil (Church)
  8. Khan's bargain by Nebraska on Soften the wireless (Heist Recordings)
  9. Cancao Para Laia (JKriv Remix) by Turbotito, Phillipi & Rodrigo on Cancao Para Laia (Tito Records)
  10. Breakfast ft. Ulf Bonde by Houseboy on Writer's Block (Fantastic Voyage)
  11. Owe Me by No Regular Play on Owe Me (Wolf + Lamb Music)
  12. Temporary Sanity (Cornucopia Remix) by Guy Mantzur & Sahar Z on Temporary Sanity (Lost & Found)
  13. The One (Davy James Remix) by Deep Tribe on The One (Noise Revolt Records)
  14. Silent Stars by Jimpster on Silent Stars (Freerange)
  15. Marea by LondonGround on Marea (Cyclic Records)
  16. Stay Body by KIRIK on Stay Body EP (Moscow Records)
  17. Driven To Distraction by Archie Hamilton on Driven EP (FuseLondon)
  18. Fractal Dust (Original Mix) by Bengal on Fractal Dust (Manjumasi)