Creep Magnet #26


  1. My Love For You by ESG on Dance to the Best of ESG (Moody Records)
  2. Underwater Boy by Virna Lindt on Shiver (Compact Records)
  3. Go It Alone by noonday underground on Surface Noise (Hands Full Recordings)
  4. Bottle Rocket by The Go! Team on Thunder, Lightening, Strike (Memphis Industries)
  5. Sokokara by Mariah on Utakata No Hibi (Sateto Inc.)
  6. If You Don't Cry by The Magnetic Fields on 69 Love Songs (Merge Records)
  7. Rollercoaster by Dear Nora on We'll Have A Time (Magic Marker)
  8. Drawbridge by All Girl Summer Fun Band on summer of 98' (k)
  9. Our Love is Heavenly by Heavenly on Le Jardin De Heavenly (Sarah)
  10. Poem of Dead Song by Broadcast on The Future Crayon (Warp)
  11. I Am In Love by Jennifer Lara on Studio One Presents (Jamrec)
  12. Socks, Drugs, and Rock'n'Roll by Buffalo Daughter on New Rock (GR Entertainment)
  13. Nonsense by Komeda on Kokomemedada (Universal Music AB)
  14. My Step by Little Dragon on Machine Dreams (Peacefrog Holdings)
  15. C'est la Mort by Stereo Total on Yeye Existentialiste (Blow Up Records)