PR025 - Lack Of Planning

New music this week from Gorillaz, Boss Hog, Elf Power, Slowdive, Thurston Moore, Joe Goddard, Sylvan Esso and Fujiya & Miyagi.


  1. DJ Wiki Ben Theme by Marty Finkel on Theme Songs (Self-Released)
  2. Blob Zombie by Diet Cig on Swear I'm Good At This (Frenchkiss )
  3. Surface Envy (Live) by Sleater-Kinney on Live in Paris (Sub Pop )
  4. Country Song by The Courtneys on The Courtneys II (Flying Nun )
  5. Hoova by Clark on Death Peak (Warp )
  6. Die Young by Sylvan Esso on What Now (Loma Vista )
  7. Anymore by Goldfrapp on Silver Eye (Mute )
  8. Way We Won't by Grandaddy on Last Place (30th Century/Columbia )
  9. Home by Joe Goddard on Electric Lines (Greco-Roman / Domino )
  10. Outstripping (The Speed Of Light) by Fujiya & Miyagi on Fujiya & Miyagi (Impossible Objects Of Desire )
  11. Tiger Hologram by Swet Shop Boys on Cashmere (Customs )
  12. Down (feat. Joi) by Run The Jewels on RTJ3 (Mass Appeal )
  13. Blood Sandwich by Aesop Rock on The Impossible Kid (Rhymesayers )
  14. Cusp by Thurston Moore on Rock N Roll Consciousness (2017, Harvest) (Harvest Records )
  15. Midnight To Morning by Japandroids on Near To The Wild Heart Of Life (Polyvinyl )
  16. Facing Up To The Facts by The Jesus and Mary Chain on Damage and Joy (ADA )
  17. Vanishing Twin Syndrome by Vanishing Twin on Choose Your Own Adventure (Soundway )
  18. Sugar for the Pill by Slowdive on Slowdive (Dead Oceans )
  19. Bunker Funk by Damaged Bug on Bunker Funk (Castle Face )
  20. Darling Shade by The New Pornographers on Whiteout Conditions (Collected Works )
  21. Berlin Got Blurry by Parquet Courts on Human Performance (Rough Trade )
  22. Chemical Air by Bleached on Welcome The Worms (Secretly Canadian )
  23. The Stack by White Reaper on The World's Best American Band (Polyvinyl )
  24. Life Worth Living PT 2 by Dude York on Sincerely (Hardly Art )
  25. Dig Up by Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever on The French Press EP (Sub Pop )
  26. Sex Murder Party (feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz) by Gorillaz on Humanz (Parlophone/Warner )
  27. Formula X by Boss Hog on Brood X (In The Red )
  28. Hard Habit to Break by The Kills on Ash & Ice (Domino )
  29. Ten Dollars on the Ground by Elf Power on Twitching in Time (Orange Twin )
  30. Hair Slick Back by Sneaks on It's A Myth (Merge )
  31. Hotel Yorba by The White Stripes on The Complete John Peel Sessions (Third Man Records )
  32. Making Judy Smile by Ride on Going Blank Again (Obscure Alternatives/Warner )