Radioculars 17//12


  1. Walking by B Boys on Dada (Captured Tracks)
  2. Feeling Good About Feeling Good by Art Feynman on Blast Off Through the Wicker (Western Vinyl)
  3. Nada by Mellah on Liminality (Rough Trade)
  4. More Sugar by Physical Therapy on Sobo (Beaubien Ouest)
  5. Female of the Species by The Flytraps on Burger Records x Volcom Studios Cyber Singles (Burger Records)
  6. Dayglow Bimbo by TOPS on Sugar at the Gate (Arbutus)
  7. Bog Dash by Damaged Bug on Bunker Funk (Castle Face Records)
  8. Shut Up by Gold Dime on Nerves (Firetalk)
  9. May Kasahara by Parker Longbough on Bridges to Nowhere/Delirium in Lo-fi (self-released)
  10. 5am by Chastity Belt on I Used to Spend So Much Time Alone (Hardly Art)
  11. Lonely Times by Hot Flash Heat Wave on Soaked (OIM)
  12. Far East by Imaad Wasif on Dzi (Gray Market)
  13. Shadow Expert by Palm on Shadow Expert (Carpark Records)
  14. False Flag by HDLSS on Dumb (HDLSS INTL)
  15. I Love You Man by The I.L.Y's on Bodyguard (Castle Face Records)
  16. Baby of the Band by Hunx & His Punks on Hardly Released: Bedroom Recordings, Demos, Rarities, Unreleased, and Widely-Ignored Material (Hardly Art)
  17. Filled With Hate by Lovebirds
  18. Turn It Up by The Baby Shakes on Turn It Up (Burger Records)
  19. Lisbon by Abram Shook on Love at Low Speed (Western Vinyl)
  20. My Old Man by Mac Demarco on This Old Dog (Captured Tracks)
  21. Overboard by Lo Tom on Lo Tom (Barsuk)
  22. Clean Sheets by Nathan Oliver on Head in the Sand (Pot Luck)
  23. DNS by Pow on Crack An Egg (Castle Face Records)
  24. Good Name by The Atomic Bomb Band on The Atomic Bomb Band
  25. My Emotions Are Blinding by Tennis on My Emotions Are Blinding (Mutually Detrimental)
  26. It's Not Enough by Heaven on It's Not Enough (Echo Park Records)
  27. Pure by Suntrodden on Suntrodden (self-released)
  28. Dusty Eyes by Bedouine on Bedouine (Spacebomb)