I Rock I Roll Radio 6/19/17 Show: SUMMER VIBES R HERE AGAIN

2 hours of new tunes!


  1. Your Soul by Gothic Tropic on Fast or Feast (Old Flame Records)
  2. You by Bloxx on You (Chess Club)
  3. Fort Funston by SOAR on dark / gold (Father/Daughter Records)
  4. Turning Heads by NVDES on Turning Heads (Self Released)
  5. Creature Comfort by Arcade Fire on Everything Now (Columbia Records)
  6. Reasons by Night Things on Reasons (Self Released)
  7. Yuk Foo by Wolf Alice on Visions Of A Life (Dirty Hit)
  8. Truth by Pip Blom on Truth (Toaster Records)
  9. The Slow Drag Under by Benjamin Booker on Witness (ATO)
  10. Westside by Ratboys on GN (Topshelf Records)
  11. Boyish by Japanese Breakfast on Soft Sounds From Another Planet (Dead Oceans)
  12. Never Been Wrong by Waxahatchee on Out In The Storm (Merge Records)
  13. Dumb Advice by Poppies on Good EP (Topshelf Records)
  14. Explore by Sundara Karma on Youth Is Only Ever Fun In Retrospect (Chess Club / RCA)
  15. Hard To Say Goodbye by Washed Out on Mister Mellow (Stones Throw Records)
  16. Trouble by Frankie Rose on Cage Tropical (Slumberland/Grey Market)
  17. Eden Machine by Trailer Trash Tracys on Althaea (Double Six)
  18. Tour by The Courtneys on The Courtneys II (Flying Nun Records)
  19. Wolf Lie Down by The Fresh & Onlys on Wolf Lie Down (Sinderlyn)
  20. Fatal Gift by Emily Haines on Choir Of The Mind (Last Gang Records)
  21. Tossing Tears by Twin Peaks on Sweet 17 (Grand Jury)
  22. At Night I'm Alright With You by Palehound on A Place I'll Always Go (Polyvinyl)
  23. Glass Jar by Tristen on Sneaker Waves (Modern Outsider Records)
  24. Skim by Torres on Skim (single) (4AD)
  25. Forever We'll Be by Gambles on Let Us Be