No Tomorrow #1


  1. Voice Crack by Tim Hecker on Love Streams (Kranky)
  2. Altibzz by Autechre on Quaristice (Warp)
  3. When I Think Of You by Ex Confusion on Embrace (n5MD)
  4. ubi by Ryuichi Sakamoto on Async (Milan)
  5. People don't change (they die) by Felicita on Ecce Homo (PC Music)
  6. The Nearness by Slow Vessels on Ian William Craig (130701)
  7. Lucerne Valley by Floating Points on Reflections - Mojave Desert (Luaka Bop)
  8. "Instrumentals" Volume 2 by Arthur Russell on First Thought Best Thought (Audika)
  9. Être by Nicolas Jaar on space is only noise (clown & sunset)
  10. I Put A Spell On You by M. Sage on Death On The Hour (Geographic North)
  11. Valis by Felicia Atkinson on Hand In Hand (Shelter Press)
  12. Limerance by Yves Tumor on Mono No Aware (PAN)