Aug 12, 2017: Going Nuclear on 'Mai + Charlie'


  1. Alpha Ville - Forever Young by Alphaville on Forever Young (Atlantic Records)
  2. Enola Gay by Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark on Organisation (Virgin Records)
  3. Breathing by Kate Bush (EMI)
  4. We Will Become Silhouettes by The Postal Service on Give Up (Sub Pop)
  5. 99 Luftballons by Nena on 99 Luftballons (Sony)
  6. After the War by Asia on Astra (Geffen Records)
  7. Doomsday Clock by Smashing Pumpkins on Zeitgeist (Reprise Records)
  8. Games Without Frontiers by Peter Gabriel on Melt (Geffen)
  9. Guns In The Sky by INXS on Kick (Atlantic Records)
  10. Burning Down the House by Talking Heads on Speaking in Tongues (Sire)
  11. Beat Street (From the Motion Picture Beat Street) by grandmaster melle mel & the furious five, with mr. ness & cowboy on Beat Street Soundtrack (Atlantic Records)
  12. I Won´t Let The Sun Go Down On Me by Nik Kershaw (MCA Records)
  13. Nuclear War (Motherfucker) by Yo La Tengo (Matador)
  14. Land of Confusion by Genesis on Invisible Touch (Remastered) (Virgin)
  15. Everyday is like Sunday by Morrissey on Viva Hate (HMV)
  16. Eve of Destruction by Barry Mcguire (Dunhill)
  17. Leave in Silence (Extended) by Depeche Mode (Mute Records)
  18. Mother's Talk by Tears For Fears on Songs From The Big Chair (Mercury)
  19. Cities In Dust by Siouxsie & The Banshees (Polydor)
  20. Don't Crash by Front 242 on 242 (Epic)
  21. Black Planet by The Sisters of Mercy on First And Last And Always (Elektra)
  22. Atomic Bomb (William Onyeabor Cover) by Hot Chip on Atomic Bomb (Luaka Bop)
  23. Two Tribes by Frankie Goes To Hollywood on Welcome To The Pleasuredome (Island Records)
  24. Channel Z by The B-52's on Cosmic Thing (Reprise Records)
  25. Atom Tan by The Clash on Combat Rock (Epic)
  26. Atomic by Blondie on Eat To the Beat (Chrysalis)
  27. Party At Ground Zero by Fishbone on Fishbone (Columbia)