Indierockgirl Radio - September 17, 2017

Every Sunday from 11-12PST! Join me for an hour of the best new indie rock tunes.


  1. Oh Baby by LCD Soundsystem on American Dream
  2. Dum Surfer by King Krule on Dum Surfer
  3. Nite Expo by Oh Sees on Orc (Castle Face Records)
  4. Sunshine Earthquake by Frankie & The Witch Fingers on Brain Telephone
  5. Looking for a crack by Michael Nau on The Loaded EP
  6. Smoke Machine by Jesse Woods on Autoflower
  7. Kill my baby tonight by LA Witch on LA Witch
  8. Right On by Widowspeak on Expect the Best
  9. Pearly Gates by Kevin Morby on City Music
  10. Right On by Widowspeak on Expect the Best
  11. Baby by Ariel Pink on Mature Themes
  12. Over Everything by Courtney Barnett & Kurt Vile on Over Everything (Milk!)
  13. Get Real by Dinner on New Work
  14. Money by Trance Farmers on Speed Racer