Make it Funky Radio 9/20/2017


  1. I Love to Move in Here by Moby on Last Night (Mute Records)
  2. Botoque by Fatnotronic & In Flagranti on Razor-N-Tape Reserve 009 (Razor-N-Tape )
  3. Más Profundo by Bruxas on Dekmantel 049 (Dekmantel)
  4. Possessive by Classixx on Self released (Self released)
  5. Swing Star Pt. 2 by Todd Terje on It's Album Time (Olsen Records)
  6. Rhythm of Auld (Feat. J'Danna) by Julio Bashmore on Rhythm of Auld (Broadwalk Records)
  7. Get It On feat. Amy Douglas by Michael The Lion on Get It On (Soul Clap Records)
  8. agboju logun by shina williams & his african percussionists on nigeria 70 funky lagos (strut)
  9. The Third Track by Moodymann on Silentintroduction (KDJ Records)
  10. Set It Out by Omar S on Set It Out (FXHE Records)
  11. One True Light by Crazy P on One True Light (Classic Music Company)
  12. Red Hot by Wolf+Lamb vs Soul Clap on Make Love Our Destiny (Wolf + Lamb Records)
  13. From: Disco To: Disco (Extended Disco Mix) by Whirpool Productions on From: Disco To: Disco 12 (Ladomat)
  14. Thirstin' by Jack J on Thirstin' 12 (Future Times)
  15. Red Alert by Basement Jaxx on Rooty (Astralwerks)
  16. Back 2 Luv (feat. Steven Klavier) by Eli Escobar on Muzik (Classic Music Company)
  17. Spin City by Los Negros on Summer Edits Vol. 1 (Soul Clap Records)
  18. Sex I'm An Addict (Soul Clap Booty Mix) by The Fitness & Pony on Sex I'm an Addict (Soul Clap Records)