Episode 34: Girl Pop


  1. Hang On Me by St. Vincent on MASSEDUCTION (Loma Vista)
  2. You (Detective) by Broen on i <3 Art (Self Released)
  3. Odds by Gel Set on Body Copy (2MR)
  4. My Own Thing by Walker & Royce on Self Help (Dirtybird)
  5. Falling by Lafa Taylor & Aabo on Feel (Mixto Records)
  6. Don't Trip by Shigeto on The New Monday (Ghostly)
  7. Frontline by Kelela on Take Me Apart (Warp Records)
  8. NO WAY by TokiMonsta on Lune Rouge (Young Art Records)
  9. Trust Me by Vessels on The Great Distraction (Different Recordings)
  10. Do You Ever by Dj Relationship Goals on I cried last night / Do you ever (EBeamz)
  11. High Times by Marcus Marr on High Times (DFA)
  12. Virtue by Kllo on Backwater (Ghostly International)
  13. Tenderness by Blue Hawaii on Tenderness (Arbutus Records)
  14. Too Rough by Samson Ashe on Too Rough (Adventures)
  15. Hush by Tourist on Wash EP (Monday Records)
  16. Green Tea by Giraffage on No Reason (Fools Gold)
  17. Living Upside Down by Cut Copy on Haiku From Zero (UMG Recordings)
  18. First Stomp by Jex Opolis on Ravines (Good Timin')
  19. Maruno by Addison Groove on Changa (Groove)
  20. To Follow & Lead by Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith on The Kid (Western Vinyl)
  21. Comes Together As It Falls Apart by Shelf Nunny on LIttle Time We Have EP (Hush Hush)
  22. Other by SURVIVE, Jk Flesh on RR7387 (Self Released)
  23. Wasp 12b by Daktyl on The Act of Hesitation (Counter Records)
  24. Party Monster by Chloé on Endless Revisions (Unknown)
  25. It's Ok by Bottin on I Have What I Gave (2MR)
  26. Is It Always Binary by Soulwax on FROM DEE WEE (Play It Again Sam)
  27. Twisted Wires - Struck Twice by Johnny Jewel on Cruise Control (N/A)
  28. Phone Sex (Girl) by Byron the Aquarius on Planet of Love (Self Released)
  29. Peacemaker by Animal Collective on The Painters (Domino Records)