Make It Funky Radio with Joe Fro 11/8/17


  1. Azure Lagoon by Seb W & Phil B on Azure Lagoon (Coastal Haze)
  2. Am Ende by Huerta on Am Ende EP (Three Fingerz Musique)
  3. Ziplocks&Zigzags by Bruno Anthony on Ziplocks&Zigzags (Bruno Anthony)
  4. How U Really Feel by Jesse Bru on How U Really Feel EP (Blaq Numbers)
  5. Original Heads by Borali on Original Heads (Nervous Records)
  6. Feel Your Soul (ft. Frano) by David Marston & Brigitte Zozula on Under the Covers (Wolf + Lamb)
  7. Black Magic by Misiu on Misiu Edits (Razor-N-Tape)
  8. On Top (Original Mix) by Lorenz Rhode on Deep Love 2017 ( Dirt Crew Recordings)
  9. Rushing Through My Mind - Mang Dynasty Extended Version by Josefin And The Liberation on Rushing Through My Mind (The Mang Dynasty Versions) (Mangled Records)
  10. Versey (Black Loops Remix) by Sondrio on Versey (Ciaorecs)
  11. The Other Side (Mall Grab Remix) by Silk 86 on The Other Side EP (Shall Not Fade)
  12. Say Wut (JKriv Rework) by JKriv on Say Wut (Unreleased)
  13. Bolonfolon by Bruno & Polinne on Bolonfolon (Bruno & Polinne)
  14. Abrazive by NTFO on Abrazive (20/20 Vision)
  15. Nuyorican Jam (Original Mix) by Bas Roos on PIV Records ADE Sampler 2017 (PIV Records )
  16. Jamas (Original Mix) by M.ono on Deep Love 2017 (Dirt Crew Recordings)
  17. Hamdi - Original Mix by Nachtbraker on Misses Madame Mademoiselle EP (Heist Recordings)
  18. No Walls by Ben Rau on PIV Records ADE Sampler 2017 (PIV Records)
  19. How U Make Me Feel by DJ Seinfeld on Time Spent Away From U (Lobster Theramin)
  20. Séquences (Pete Herbert/Dicky Trisco Remix) by L'Impératrice on Séquences (Microqlima)