BRVS #36


  1. Something's Burning by Kenny Rogers & The First Edition on KFRC Solid Gold (Pacer)
  2. I Went To Sleep by Beach Boys on 20/20 (Reprise)
  3. Seven Seas Symphony by BeeGees on Odessa (Atco)
  4. We Will Not Make It (Without You) by Twin Peaks on Twin Peaks Sweet 17 Series (NA)
  5. Queen Bitch by David Bowie on Hunky Dory (RCA)
  6. My Death by Scott Walker on Scott (Fontana)
  7. Change Is Now by The Byrds on The Notorious Byrd Brothers (Columbia)
  8. Lemon Tree by Yogurt Brain on Lemon Tree EP (na)
  9. No Time For Crying by Mavis Staples on If All I Was Was Black (NA)
  10. It's A Lie by King Khan on Murder Burgers (Khannibalism/Ernest Jenning Record Co.)
  11. I'd Rather Be (Blind Cripple and Crazy) by O.V. Right on Memphis Unlimited (Reel Music)
  12. Why Not Start All Over Again by The Counts on Westbound Funk (BGP)
  13. If I Should Die Tonight by Marvin Gaye on Let's Get It On (Tamla)
  14. A Change Is Gonna Come by Aretha Franklin on I Never Loved A Man The Way I Love You (Atlantic)
  15. Lost In Light by Moon Duo on Occult Architecture Vol. 2 (Sacred Bones)
  16. Sugar Man by Rodriguez on Cold Fact (Light In The Attic)
  17. Porpoise Song (Theme From Head) by The Monkees on Head (Rhino)
  18. Jumpin' Jack Flash by Motorhead on Undercover (na)
  19. 3 Balls by Money Chicha on Echo en Mexico (Vampi Soul)
  20. Labji Wa Bajji Il Hajar (My tears will make the stones cry) by Omar Souleyman on Jazeera Nights (Sublime Frequencies)
  21. Journey In Satchidananda by Alice Coltrane on The Ecstatic Music of Turiyasangitananda (Luka Bop)
  22. Jesus Children of America by Stevie Wonder on Innervisions (Tamla)
  23. Suzie Thundertussy by Junie Morrison on The Original Eight Mile: Westbound Records 40th Anniversary (Westbound Records)