Indierockgirl Radio - Jan 14 2018

The best new indierock music, just as the name implies.


  1. Sunny Sloth by Monster Rally on Flowering Jungle (Gold Robot Records)
  2. Ease yourself and glide by Ulricka Spacek on Sofa Description #7
  3. Soundscape: Bear River Migratory Bird Refuge by Conner Youngblood (Sustain)
  4. You Thought You Had Me by Allie Crow Buckley on You Thought You Had Me
  5. It's a shame my store isn't open by Natural Child on Okey Dokey
  6. Tesselation by Mild High Club on Skiptracing
  7. Beechwood Park (The Zombies) by Sugar Candy Mountain on Beechwood Park
  8. Some Sunsick Day by Morgan Delt on Phase Zero
  9. If You Need To, Keep Time On Me by Fleet Foxes on Cracked Up (Nonesuch Records Inc.)
  10. Downhearted by Molly Burch on Downhearted (Captured Tracks)
  11. The Bronx (feat. Lou Reed) by Booker T. Jones on The Road from Memphis
  12. Mogoya by Oumou Sangare on Mogoya
  13. I am trying to break your heart by Wilco on Yankee Foxtrot Hotel