The Highpoint Lowlife Radio Show Episode #102

all new, all awesome, gloriously mixed bag of new electronic sounds on vinyl and digital, from the pastoral to breakcore, algorithms to postpunk - it's all there, sometimes on one track!

Featuring Silvia Kastel, Christoph De Babalon, Chevron, Palmbomen II, Happy Meals, Errorsmith, and loads mair!


  1. Prist by Uio Loi on Template (Visit
  2. Air Mob by Silvia Kastel on Air Lows (Visit
  3. Well Then by Belisha Beacon on This Is Fine (Visit
  4. I set you by Daniel M Karlsson on Expanding and overwriting (Visit
  5. Less Human More Mine by Kindohm on Defragmentation: FAIL EP (Visit
  6. Nostep by Christoph De Babalon on If You're Into It, I'm Out Of It (2018 Remaster)
  7. L by Lanuk on LI
  8. Advance by Palace Lido on Concrete (Visit
  9. MancMania by Granary 12 on Metro Jaxx Vol. 1 (Visit
  10. Hitman And Her by Chevron on Metro Jaxx Vol. 1 (Visit
  11. Pure Tibet by Palmbomen II on Memories Of Cindy (Beats In Space)
  12. Blue Scene (Parris Remix) by Helm on World In Action Remixed (Visit
  13. hashya alright by Germlin on No Master Dynamics (Adaadat)
  14. Sunshine by AKADAMA BROS on Sunshine (Adaadat)
  15. Retired Low-level Internal Server by Errorsmith on Superlative Fatigue (PAN)
  16. - by SND
  17. La Labas by Happy Meals on Fruit Juice (Night School)
  18. Pink Everything by The Flexibles on Pink Everything (Night School)
  19. Hate's In The City by Prostitutes on Nouveauree (Night School)
  20. Spiritron by Golden Teacher on No Luscious Life
  21. Shave Your Head by Shopping on The Official Body (Visit
  22. Side A by SKRS on Paradise Magic Traxx (SKRS)
  23. Ampney Crucis by The Transcendence Orchestra on Modern Methods for Ancient Rituals