HTDJ 126: The Rest Is Noise


Click buy to purchase tracks from this playlist and will receive a small percentage. You can also support with qualifying purchases made via Amazon Smile. Every bit helps!

  1. Us v Them by LCD Soundsystem on Sound Of Silver (DFA) $ Buy
  2. I Only Said by My Bloody Valentine on Loveless (Sire/Creation) $ Buy
  3. Heartbeats by The Knife on Deep Cuts (Rabid) $ Buy
  4. Sound and Vision by Book Of Love on Lovebubble (Sire) $ Buy
  5. Break
  6. The Mayor of Simpleton by XTC on Oranges & Lemons (Geffen) $ Buy
  7. Break
  8. Diving Woman by Japanese Breakfast on Soft Sounds from Another Planet (Dead Oceans) $ Buy
  9. Show Me The Sun by Belle & Sebastian on How to Solve Our Human Problems (Part 2) (Matador) $ Buy
  10. Silly Me by Yeasayer on Amen & Goodbye (Mute) $ Buy
  11. The Who's Who of Who Cares by Museum of Love on s/t (DFA) $ Buy
  12. The Rest Is Noise by Jamie xx on In Colour (Young Turks) $ Buy
  13. Domestic Scene by The Radio Dept. on Clinging to a Scheme (Labrador) $ Buy
  14. Stimulation by Preoccupations on s/t ( ) $ Buy
  15. Goodbye Johnny by The Gun Club on Fire of Love ( ) $ Buy
  16. Sunday Girl by Blondie on Single (Chrysalis) $ Buy
  17. She's Lost Control by Joy Division on Single (Factory) $ Buy
  18. Pictures Of You by The Cure on Disintegration (Fiction) $ Buy
  19. Say Something by James on Laid (Fontana) $ Buy