Music Ninja Radio #107: Groovy Pop + Boom Bap + Electronic Bliss


  1. The Blast by Reflection Eternal on Reflection Eternal (Rawkus Records)
  2. Break
  3. Blur by Altopalo
  4. Coast to Coast by Tune-Yards on I can feel you creep into my private life
  5. Not in Love We're Just High by Unknown Mortal Orchestra on Sex & Food (Jagjaguwar)
  6. Lucy (feat. Odie) by Still Woozy
  7. Khlorine (feat. Smino) by Sango on In The Comfort Of
  8. Rainbows by Rejjie Snow on Dean Annie
  9. Could It Be by Black Milk on FEVER
  10. 1010 Wins, Pt. 1 & 2 by Chuck Strangers on Consumers Park
  11. The Mood (feat. Joey Bada$$) by Smoke DZA on Not For Sale
  12. So Help Me God by Phonte on No News Is Good News
  13. Rude (feat. Jean Deaux) by Sango on In the Comfort Of
  14. Sophie (3K) by Baribal
  15. Tangerine (Channel Tres Remix) by Aaron Childs (GODMODE)
  16. This Way Dem by Nobono
  17. John Cage (Edit) by Ross from Friends (Brainfeeder)
  18. Illumination (feat. Roisin Murphy) by DJ Koze on Knock Knock (Pampa)
  19. Burns by George FitzGerald on All The Must Be
  20. Now U Got Me Hooked by A.A.L. (Against All Logic) on 2012-2017
  21. You Can't Run Now (Paradis Remix) by Teddy Pendergrass
  22. Space Talk (Sam von Horn & Justin Jay's Daft Edit) by Asha Puthli on Made Some Edits (Fantastic Voyage)
  23. Some Kind of Game by A.A.L. (Against All Logic) on 2012-2017
  24. It Makes You Forget (Itgehane) by Peggy Gou
  25. Alabaster Thrones by The Cyclist on Alabaster Thrones (100% Silk)
  26. Opal (Four Tet Remix) by Bicep