Stuck In Thee Garage #217

This week, DJ Koomdogg plays two hours of the good stuff, including songs about chaos in hour 2.


  1. Stuck In Thee Garage by The Dirtbombs on Dangerous Magical Noise (In the Red)
  2. Colonel Paper by Guided By Voices on Space Gun (GBV Inc.)
  3. Blues at the Acropolis by The Breeders on All Nerve (4AD)
  4. Dead Photographers by Superchunk on What A Time To Be Alive (Merge)
  5. Moptops (Twist While the World Stops) by EMA on Outtakes from Exile (City Slang)
  6. Wild Child by Shopping on The Official Body (FatCat)
  7. Sagan-Indiana by Camp Cope on How to Socialise & Make Friends (Run for Cover)
  8. Rotten Plan by Shell of a Shell on Already There (Exploding in Sound)
  9. Useless by Moaning on Moaning (Sub Pop)
  10. Esther by The Hold Steady on Eureka (Self-released)
  11. Slow Down by Buffalo Tom on Quiet and Peace (Schoolkids Records)
  12. Last Girl by Soccer Mommy on Clean (Fat Possum)
  13. Forced Hand by Palm on Rock Island (Carpark Records)
  14. Black Moon by Screaming Females on All At Once (Don Giovanni Records)
  15. F.U.U. (feat. Fever Dream) by Dream Wife on Dream Wife (Lucky Number)
  16. Bubblegum by Lo Tom on Lo Tom (Barsuk)
  17. I by B Boys on Dada (Captured Tracks)
  18. Why Do You Have Kids? by Ron Gallo on Heavy Meta (New West)
  19. Take the Skinheads Bowling by Camper Van Beethoven on Telephone Free Landslide Victory (Independent Project Records)
  20. Disturbance at the Heron House by R.E.M. on Document (IRS)
  21. Out of Chaos by Grant Hart on The Argument (Domino)
  22. Blitzkrieg Bop by The Ramones on Ramones (Sire)
  23. Disorder and Disarray by Rancid on ...And Out Come the Wolves (Epitaph)
  24. Ship of Fools by Fucked Up on David Comes to Life (Matador)
  25. Upside Down by OFF! on 1st EP (Vice Records)
  26. Disorder by Slayer & Ice-T on Judgment Night soundtrack (Immortal Records, Epic Soundtrax)
  27. Black Steel in the Hour of Chaos by Public Enemy on It Takes a Nation of Millions to Hold Us Back (Def Jam)
  28. Kid A by Radiohead on Kid A (Capitol)
  29. The Ministry of Defence by PJ Harvey on The Hope Six Demolition Project (Vagrant/Island Records)
  30. Breaking Glass by David Bowie on Low (RCA Victor)
  31. Party At Ground Zero by Fishbone on Fishbone (Columbia)
  32. Helter Skelter by The Beatles on The White Album (Apple Records)
  33. Death Valley '69 by Sonic Youth & Lydia Lunch on Bad Moon Rising (DGC)