1. I'll Make You Sorry by Screaming Females on All At Once (Don Giovanni Records)
  2. Over and Over by Wye Oak on The Louder I Call, the Faster It Runs (Merge)
  3. Juicy Socks by Cherry Glazerr on Juicy Socks (Secretly Canadian)
  4. The Creature by La Luz on The Creature (Hardly Art)
  5. Villain by Speedy Ortiz on Villain (Carpark Records)
  6. Dark Spring by Beach House on Dark Spring (Sub Pop)
  7. Be Careful by Cardi B on Invasion of Privacy (Atlantic)
  8. I Like That by Janelle Monáe on I Like That (Bad Boy Records)
  9. Slipped Disc by Lizzy Mercier Descloux on Mambo Nassau (Philips)
  10. Watching by ESG on What More Can You Take? (Renee Scroggins)
  11. Who To Love? by Romare on Love Songs: Part Two (Warp)
  12. 999 by Prince Innocence, Harrison on 999 (Josh McIntyre & Talvi Faustman)
  13. Episode by John Maus on Episode (Ribbon Music)
  14. Spells by Jenny Hval on Spells (Sacred Bones)
  15. these broken limbs again into one body by Lauren Auder on Who Carry's You (True Panther)
  16. A River Song by Ursula K. Le Guin, Todd Barton on Music and Poetry of The Kesh (RVNG Intl.)