chemical X ep 8: songs about anything


  1. THINKING OF U by ABRA on PRINCESS (True Panther Sounds)
  2. asia black market by Chynna on music 2 die 2 (honeymoon)
  3. yuengling by ari lennox on pho (dreamville records)
  4. toe jam by tierra whack (self released)
  5. i'ma get you by duendita (the vanguard craft and creative)
  6. Smooth Operator by Sade on Diamond Life (Sony Music Entertainment)
  7. Everybody Loves the Sunshine by Roy Ayers on Anthology (U-5)
  8. The Revolution will not be Televised by Gil Scott-Heron on Home Is Where the Hatred Is (Flying Dutchman)
  9. Closer (ODE 2 U) by Ravyn Lenae on Crush EP (atlantic records)
  10. STICKY SITUATION (feat. Syd) by QUIÑ on dreamgirl (self released)
  11. Fly (FKJ Remix) by June Marieezy on Fly The Remixes (Roche Musique)
  12. Love Me Right by Amber Mark on Love Me Right (Jasmine Music)
  13. Divine Love by Tasha on Divine Love EP (self-released)
  14. Bubbles by Jamila Woods on HEAVN (Jagjaguwar 2016)
  15. Break
  16. orange blossom by princess nokia
  17. Between The Breaths by Xiu Xiu / Mitski on Between The Breaths (Sony)