Making Space Episode 33: Ritual of Love


  1. Rut-A-Round by Madteo on Noi No (Sähkö Recordings)
  2. At The Hotel by Eunice Collins on At The Hotel (Mod-Art)
  3. Oooh, Baby by Pamoja on Oooh, Baby / Paradise (Lotus Land)
  4. Rock Steady by Alton Ellis & The Flames on First Class Rock Steady (17 North Parade)
  5. The Gift by Mark Hollis on Mark Hollis (Polydor)
  6. Almost Grown by The System on The System EP (Music From Memory)
  7. Hey, Where You Goin! by Monica Rypma on Uneven Paths: Deviant Pop From Europe 1980-1991 (Music From Memory)
  8. The Magnificent Seven by The Clash on Sandinista! (CBS)
  9. My Queen is Ada Eastman by Sons Of Kemet on Your Queen Is A Reptile (Impulse!)
  10. John Cage by Ross From Friends on Aphelion EP (Brainfeeder)
  11. Ritual Of Love (Ron's Vocal Beat Down Mix) by Blak Beat Niks on Hunchin' All Night (Rush Hour Recordings)
  12. Watching Trees by Eleven Pond on Bas • Relief (Dark Entries)
  13. V.5 by Sem on Phox (Electron Industries)
  14. Relax Your Body by D.F.X. on Relax Your Body (London Street)
  15. Laughing Quarter by Autechre on Envane (Warp Records)
  16. Full of Fire by The Knife on Shaking The Habitual (Rabid Records)
  17. Shockzoid by Krystal Klear on The Division (Running Back)
  18. IYP by Dark Sky on Brothers & Sisters (Mister Saturday Night)
  19. Space Dub by Brame & Hamo on Club Orange EP (Brame & Hamo)
  20. Moving Day by David August on Instant Harmony EP (Diynamic Music)
  21. Femenine by Olsen on No One Belongs Here More Than You EP (Mister Saturday Night)
  22. It Just Won't Do (Club Mix) by Tim Deluxe Featuring Sam Obernik on It Just Won't Do (Underwater Records)