1. Cold Turkey Time by Ernie Hawks, The Soul Investigators on Scorpio Man (Timmion)
  2. My Golden One by La Luz on Floating Features (Hardly Art)
  3. Laws Of Manifestation by Laraaji on Vision Songs, Vol. 1 (Numero)
  4. Quiet Place by Sugar Candy Mountain on Do Right (Sugar Candy Mountain)
  5. Sua Sugestao by Kassin on Relax (Luaka Bop)
  6. Lansing by Vinyl Williams on Lansing (Requiem Pour Un Twister)
  7. Don't Cry Alone by The Buttertones on Midnight in a Moonless Dream (Innovative Leisure)
  8. Tooth Ache by RF Shannon on Trickster Blues (Cosmic Dreamer Music)
  9. California by Alex Bleeker And The Freaks on Country Agenda (Sinderlyn)
  10. I'll Do It For You by Toussaint McCall on Nothing Takes the Place of You (Ronn)
  11. Abra Te by Nicky Roberts on The Sensitive Touch (Numero)
  12. Peace of Mind by John Andrews and The Yawns on Bit by the Fang (Woodsist)
  13. Cooling Tower by Thee Oh Sees on Orc (Castle Face)
  14. Before We Begin by Martin Courtney on Many Moons (Domino)
  15. I'd Die Babe by Badfinger on Straight Up (Apple)
  16. One Together by Fleetwood Mac on Kiln House (Reprise)
  17. Ginger by Robert Lester Folsom on Music And Dreams (Kemado)
  18. Carolina by Sam Evian on Premium (Saddle Creek)
  19. A Bigger Paper Bag by Father John Misty on Pure Comedy (Sub Pop)
  20. Cool, Cool, Water by The Beach Boys on 1967 - Sunshine Tomorrow (Capitol)
  21. Babylon by Dr. John on Babylon (ATCO)
  22. Mississippi Train by Fred Neil on Bleecker and McDougal (Elektra)
  23. Un Soir Chez Norris by Pierre Cavalli on Un Soir Chez Norris (Evasion)
  24. Call Me by Kyle Craft on Girl Crazy (Sub Pop)
  25. Make Up Your Mind by Here We Go Magic on A Different Ship (Secretly Canadian)
  26. Outcast by The Animals on Animalisms (The Animals)
  27. Keep It Warm by Flo & Eddie on Moving Targets (Sony)
  28. Crazy Lovin' by Sugar Pie DeSanto on In The Basement: The Chess Recordings (UMG)
  29. Tribal Gathering by The Byrds on The Notorious Byrd Brothers (Sony)
  30. U.F.O. by Jim Sullivan on U.F.O. (Light In The Attic)
  31. Low Light by The Soundcarriers on Entropicalia (Ghost Box)
  32. Miriam Montegue by Jonathan Wilson on Rare Birds (Bella Union)
  33. Merlin's Prophecy by David Axelrod on Songs Of Innocence (Capitol)