Music Ninja Radio #113: Ninja Summit


  1. Aaaaa by Kiefer on Happysad (Stone's Throw)
  2. Break
  3. Confidence by Ocean Alley
  4. Break
  5. Wait For It by The Solarists
  6. Break
  7. Lazy Love by Tanukichan on Sundays (Company)
  8. As Always by The Indigo Project
  9. Break
  10. Love Drags by The Compensators
  11. I See You by The Bones of JR Jones on Ones to Keep Close
  12. Time Today by Kero Kero Bonito
  13. Returning the Flavour (feat. Trian Kayhatu) by Potatohead People on Nick & Astro's Guide to the Galaxy (Bastard Jazz)
  14. Voodoo by Patrick Paige II on Letters of Irrelevance
  15. Acting Up by The Holdup
  16. Channel Red by Frvrfriday on Whoisfriday - EP
  17. Break
  18. xxx (feat. foxgluvv) by whyetc
  19. liberated (feat. foxgluvv) by still haze
  20. Stay With Me by Astrolemo on Stay With Me - EP
  21. Potential by Kllo
  22. Anything Goes by NVDES
  23. Break
  24. Do You Wanna Dance by Cosha
  25. Damn, dis-moi (feat. Dam-Funk) by Christine and the Queens
  26. It Makes You Forget (Itgehane) (Ryan Hemsworth Remix) by Peggy Gou
  27. Alone by Astrolemo on Stay With Me - EP
  28. Dusty 6 by Youngman Goon
  29. RARE by Geotheory
  30. Sorrow Doesn't Resurrect by Ark Patrol
  31. Breathing Room by Hoodboi on Breathing Room
  32. EXOS // Time by Simba Andrews
  33. Break
  34. Fight by WDL