Anti-Gravity Bunny Radio (2015-01-26)

All music from 2015 in this episode, either upcoming or out within the past couple weeks, all 100% great. This year is starting off strong.


  1. Spring by Mount Eerie on Sauna (P.W. Elverum & Sun, Ltd.)
  2. Language of Night by Sean McCann on Ten Impressions for Piano & Strings (Root Strata)
  3. The Rotted Names by Boduf Songs on Stench of Exist (The Flenser)
  4. Fast Tears by Riccardo Dillon Wanke on Cuts (Three Four)
  5. Glow III by Danny Clay on Ganymede (Hibernate)
  6. The Fear by Gareth Flowers & Josh Mason on Silent Period (Sunshine Ltd.)
  7. The Terrace by Pan American on Sketch for Winter II: Rue Corridor (Geographic North)
  8. Forecast by James Murray on Loss (Eilean)
  9. Untitled by Rvnes & Mass on All Men Are Prey To The Same Beast (An Out)
  10. Night by John Carpenter on Lost Themes (Sacred Bones)
  11. NK012B01 by B/B/S/ on NK012 (Umor Rex)
  12. Guildford by Sarah Davachi on Barons Court (Students Of Decay)
  13. Snowfall by EUS, Postdrome & Saåad on Different Streams (Soft / Grains Of Sand)