1. Only You by Steve Monite on Doing It In Lagos (Soundway Recrods)
  2. Echo Arms by Mr Twin Sister on Echo Arms (Twin Group)
  3. The Kazimier by Golden Teacher on No Luscious Life (Self Released)
  4. Evensong by Sarah Davachi on Gave In Rest (Ba Da Bing!)
  5. France (Grands Boulevards) by Yumi Zouma on France (Grands Boulevards) (Cascine)
  6. Blue Sunshine by HTRK on Psychic 9-5 Club (Ghostly International)
  7. Hold On by The Internet on Hive Mind (Columbia)
  8. Please by Blanck Mass on World Eater (Sacred Bones)
  9. Leather Forever by Miss Kittin & The Hacker on Lost Tracks, Vol. 1 (Low Spirit)
  10. Peace on the Rise by Chad VanGaalen on Diaper Island (Sub Pop)
  11. The Photograph by Still Corners on Slow Air (Wrecking Light Records)
  12. Mean Dream by La Luz on Floating Features (Hardly Art)
  13. Bungl (Like A Ghost) by Lindstrøm, Jenny Hval on It's Alright Between Us as It Is (Smalltown Supersound)