Music Ninja Radio #121: Baseer's Summer Jams


  1. When You by JSPH
  2. Honey Skies by Jessica Domingo
  3. Break
  4. Morning View (feat. SZA) by Towkio on WWW.
  5. Forever Always (feat. Rex Orange Country) by Peter CottonTale
  6. Pi by Space Monk
  7. Gnarly by Bobby Earth
  8. Break
  9. Show Me How by Men I Trust
  10. 4EVER by Clairo
  11. After Life by Ashe
  12. Shmoopie by Ginger Root
  13. Washed Away by Ravennas
  14. Break
  15. More Than Anything by Hala
  16. Amadelle With Love by Gus Dapperton
  17. Terrors by Reaper on Heady
  18. Humility (feat. George Benson) by Gorillaz
  19. Break
  20. Luv & TV by Travis Bickle
  21. Propane by Def Sound
  22. Body by High Hoops
  23. Golden by Silk Cinema
  24. Break
  25. Gone (feat. Kuwada) by Jake Simon
  26. Letting Go of Giving Up by Young & Sick on No Static - EP
  27. Me & You by Honne
  28. The Way That You Move by Kwaku Asante
  29. Break
  30. The Sun by Myd
  31. Want To See U by Jean Tonique on Well Mannered Frivolity
  32. Inhale by Duke Dumont & Ebenezer
  33. Summertime Magic (Daju Flip) by Childish Gambino
  34. Polarised by Cosmo's Midnight on What Comes Next