1. Emblem by Colin Self on Siblings (RVNG Intl.)
  2. cyclops by Ahnnu on Parallax (Leaving)
  3. Furnace of Guts by Shackleton on Furnace of Guts (Woe To The Septic Heart)
  4. Le Debut De La Fin by Domenique Dumont on Miniatures De Auto Rhythm (Antinote)
  5. Carceral Season by M.D. James on 5 Year Lapse (The Astral Plane)
  6. Divide Now by The Field on Infinite Moment (Kompakt)
  7. Allé Sauvage by Beak> on >>> (Temporary Residence Ltd.)
  8. Remedy by Design A Wave on Live In Your Yard (Alter)
  9. Suez (version) by Oren Ambarchi, Konrad Sprenger & Phillip Sollmann on Panama / Suez (A-TON)
  10. Itashi Sings by Roe Enney on Glare (Root Strata)
  11. NYC Ego by Evan Caminiti on Toxic City Music (Dust Editions)
  12. For Murder by Teresa Winter on What The Night Is For (The Death Of Rave)
  13. Black Toms (Inga Copeland Remix) by Pedro Vian on Black Toms (Modern Obscure Music)
  14. Isla by Blue Chemise on Daughters of Time (Students Of Decay)
  15. Unseen by Vida Vojić on FTS002 (First Terrace Records)
  16. Into the White (feat. Rafael Anton Irisarri) by Field Works on Pogue's Run (Temporary Residence Ltd.)
  17. Painful Love In 96Khz by Cass. on Postclub Prism (Into The Light)
  18. Water The Ferns by Etelin on Hui Terra (Soda Gong)
  19. Vacation by Khotin on Beautiful You (Khotin Industries)
  20. A sodium codec haze by Tim Hecker on Konoyo (Kranky)
  21. Poison Tree by Grouper on Inca Ore / Grouper (Acuarela)
  22. Albertine by Cass. on Postclub Prism (Into The Light)
  23. On The Move by Ekin Fil on Maps (The Helen Scarsdale Agency)
  24. Cold Ash (feat. Oliver Coates & Sean Nicholas) by Joanne Robertson on Cold Ash (Unreleased)