Sep 29, 2018: Icelandic Music Show on 'Mai + Charlie'


  1. Krómantík by Soley on Krómantík (Morr Music)
  2. Þerney (One Thing) by Pascal Pinon on Twosomeness (Morr Music)
  3. Black Lake by Björk on Vulnicura (One Little Indian)
  4. Lion Face Boy by Seabear on We Built a Fire (Morr Music)
  5. Hæpið by Reykjavíkurdætur on RVK DTR (n/a)
  6. Kveðja by Snorri Helgason on Autumn Skies (Record Records)
  7. Treysta Mér by GKR on GKR (Self Released)
  8. No Lie by Glowie on single (Columbia Records)
  9. What's Wrong With Your Eyes by Sin Fang on Flowers (Morr Music)
  10. All The Pretty Girls by Kaleo on All The Pretty Girls (Atlantic Records)
  11. Say My Name (feat. Arnór Dan and Ben Frost) by Ólafur Arnalds on Single (Erased Tapes)
  12. Trommuþrællinn by dj. flugvél og geimskip on Glamur | Geimnum! (Eldflaug Records og Mengi)
  13. Arbiter by Jon Bird on Single (n/a)
  14. Photoelectric by Orvar Smarason ft. Sillus on Light is Liquid (Morr Music)
  15. Nju ftin keisarans (prod. Helgi Smundur) by Emmsjé Gauti (N/A)
  16. We Have A Map Of The Piano by Múm on Finally We Are No One (Morr Music)
  17. The Harbour by Throws on THROWS (Thrill Jockey)
  18. I Want All by Mr. Silla on single (n/a)
  19. Instant Patience by JFDR on Brazil (White Sun Records)
  20. Virgin Eyes by Wesen on Felinophoria (n/a)
  21. The Sun Will Go Out by Sin Fang, Soley, Orvar Smarason on Team Dreams (Morr Music)
  22. Tibra by Samaris on Silkidrangar (One Little Indian)
  23. Neon Experience by Júníus Meyvant on Júníus Meyvant (Record Records)
  24. King and Cross by Asgeir on In the Silence (One Little Indian)
  25. Fuck With Someone Else by GANGLY on Gangly (n/a)
  26. Chasm by Jae Tyler on Show and Tell (Week of Wonders)
  27. Bones by Young Karin on N1- EP (Pannonica)
  28. Birds of Paradise by Milkywhale on Milkywhale (Record Records)
  29. Brighter Days by FM Belfast on Brighter Days (Record Records)