shainy sats - tommy guerrero, afrolicious, ghostface killah, cypress hill, fantastic negrito

happy october!!!! only freshly released tracks in this episode! also send help - fantastic negrito is AT THE SECRET ALLEY as i record this and i am STARSTRUUUUUCK

if you have a song request or just wanna say hi, i'd love to hear from you at

for more, follow the show on twitter, insta, & mixcloud!


  1. Slow Sipper by The Dip on Slow Sipper (Self-Released)
  2. Keep It in Line by BRONCHO on Keep it in Line (Park The Van)
  3. El camino negro by Tommy Guerrero on Road to Knowhere (Too Good)
  4. Taal Se Taal by A.R. Rahman, Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik on Taal (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (TIPS Music)
  5. Ruthless by The Marías on Superclean Vol. II (Superclean)
  6. Tints (feat. Kendrick Lamar) by Anderson .Paak on Tints (feat. Kendrick Lamar) (Aftermath)
  7. Brazilian Soul (feat. Sofi Tukker) by The Knocks on New York Narcotic (Big Beat Records)
  8. World of Possibilities by Afrolicious on World of Possibilities (Self-Released)
  9. I Got It Bad by Marsha Ambrosius on NYLA (Human Re Sources)
  10. 100 Miles and Running (ft. Wale & John Lindahl) by Logic on YSIV (Def Jam)
  11. Done It Again (feat. Big Daddy Kane, Cappadonna, Styliztik Jones & Harley) by Ghostface Killah on The Lost Tapes (X-Ray)
  12. Locos by Cypress Hill on Elephants on Acid (Cypress Hill Music under BMG)
  13. New Love by Victoria Monet on Life After Love, Pt. 2 (Victoria Monet Music / EMPIRE)
  14. A Letter to Fear by Fantastic Negrito on Please Don't Be Dead (Deluxe) (Blackball Universe under Cooking Vinyl)
  15. Shame by LöKii, Kayrae on Shame (Self-Released)
  16. Skratelikedat by Young Flexico, ohbliv on Skratelikedat (GREEN & GOLD GLOBAL)