Music Ninja Radio #126: Treasure Island Retrospective + Preview


  1. Lovely Day by Alt-J on This Is All Yours
  2. Small Talk by Courtney Barnett on 10 Years of Mom + Pop (Mom + Pop)
  3. Incidental Boogie by U.S. Girls on In a Poem Unlimited
  4. Sweep Me Off My Feet by Pond on The Weather
  5. If I Could Change Your Mind by HAIM on Days Are Gone
  6. Accelerate by Jungle on Jungle (XL Recordings)
  7. Don't Give Up by Washed Out on Paracosm (Sub Pop)
  8. Eventually by Tame Impala on Currents
  9. Something Ain't Right by STRFKR on Being No One, Going Nowhere (Polyvinyl Records)
  10. Careful You by TV On The Radio on Seeds
  11. Break
  12. Lapute by Hiatus Kaiyote on Choose Your Weapon
  13. messy by serpentwithfeet on soil (Secretly Canadian)
  14. Make Out in My Car (Extended Version) by Moses Sumney
  15. Default by Atoms for Peace on Amok (XL Recordings)
  16. Voodoo In My Blood by Massive Attack & Young Fathers on Ritual Spirit - EP
  17. Break
  18. Aquemini by Outkast on Aquemini (LaFace)
  19. Potato Salad by Tyler, the Creator & A$AP Rocky
  20. What Would Meek Do (feat. Kanye West) by Pusha T on Daytona (G.O.O.D. Music)
  21. Thug Tears by JPEGMAFIA on Veteran
  22. Life Round Here by James Blake on Overgrown
  23. Fell in the Sun by Big Grams on Big Grams EP (Epic Records)
  24. Break
  25. Cigarettes & Loneliness by Chet Faker on Built on Glass
  26. Dorothy by Polo & Pan on Dorothy - EP
  27. Frieda by George FitzGerald on All That Must Be
  28. UG (Les Sins Remix) by Nosaj Thing