HTDJ 145: Super-synth Edition


  1. Dive by Tycho on Dive (Ghostly International)
  2. I Can't Go For That by The Bird And The Bee on Interpreting The Masters Volume 1: A Tribute To Daryl Hall And John Oates (Blue Note)
  3. Let's Make Love And Listen To Death From Above by CSS on s/t ( )
  4. Wildfire by SBTRKT on s/t (Young Turks)
  5. Here Comes The Rain Again by Eurythmics on Single (RCA)
  6. Stand Back by Stevie Nicks on Single (Modern Records)
  7. Enter Sylvia Plath by Belle and Sebastian on Girls in Peacetime Want to Dance (Matador)
  8. We Sink by CHVRCHES on The Bones Of What You Believe (Glassnote)
  9. Say Something by Clubfeet on Gold On Gold (Plant Music)
  10. Swedish Guns by The Radio Dept. on Running Out of Love (Labrador)
  11. When A Fire Starts To Burn by Disclosure on Settle (Cherrytree)
  12. Dutch Courage by Darling Gunsel on Unresolved Heart (Self-Released)
  13. Time Out for Fun by Devo on Oh, No! It's Devo (Warner Bros. )
  14. Master And Servant by Depeche Mode on Single (Mute)
  15. Kiss Me by Tin Tin on Single (WEA)
  16. I'm Ready (Extended Version) by Kano on Single (Emergency/Sunshine Sound)
  17. Hand Over My Heart by Diamond Rings on Free Dimensional (Astralwerks)
  18. The Metro by Berlin on Single (Mercury)
  19. Boy by Book Of Love on s/t (Sire)
  20. Osaka Loop Line by Discovery on LP (XL)
  21. Fuck They by Sofi Tukker on Single (Ultra)
  22. Tainted Love/Where Did Our Love Go (12" Mix) by Soft Cell on Single (Sire)
  23. Blue Monday by New Order on Power, Corruption & Lies (Factory)