Jam Gemz #9: sPoOky jamz


  1. The Devil's Dancers by Oppenheimer Analysis on New Mexico (Minimal Wave)
  2. The Twilight Zone by The Ventures on Ventures in Space (Capitol Records)
  3. Mosquito by Yeah Yeah Yeahs on Mosquito (Interscope Records)
  4. Dogs in the Trash by Tom Tom Club on Dark Sneak Love Action (Sire Records)
  5. Dead Disco Dancer (The Golden Filter Remix) by O. Children on O. Children Remixed (Deadly People)
  6. Disco Devil by Lee "Scratch" Perry on The Best of Lee Perry (Trojan)
  7. Deep Sleep by DEVO on Oh No! It's Devo (Warner Bros)
  8. Dracula's Deuce by The Ghouls on Halloween With the Ghouls (Capitol Records)
  9. Showroom Dummies by Kraftwerk on Trans-Europe Express (Kling Klang)
  10. She's My Witch by Kip Tyler on Ooh Yeah Baby (Fury Records)
  11. Shake the Disease by Depeche Mode on Catching Up With Depeche Mode (Rhino/Warner Bros.)
  12. Magic Dance by David Bowie on Labyrinth (Original Soundtrack) (EMI)
  13. Spooky by Lydia Lunch on Queen of Siam (ZE Records)
  14. Omniverse by S U R V I V E on S U R V I V E (Mannequin)
  15. Vanished by Crystal Castles on Crystal Castles (Lies Records)
  16. Witch Stomp by Guantanamo Baywatch on Desert Center (Suicide Squeeze Records)
  17. She's Got a Gun by Yello on Claro Que Si (Universal Music)
  18. Midnight Monsters Hop by Jack And Jim on Monster Bop (Buffalo Bop)
  19. Pinky's Dream (feat. Karen O) by David Lynch on Crazy Clown Time (Deluxe Edition) (Complicated)
  20. Lullaby by The Cure on Disintegration (Fiction Recordings)
  21. Green Eyed Monster by Tarantjula Ghoul and Her Gravediggers on Haunted Halloween, Vol 2 (Red Devil Records)
  22. Marble House by The Knife on Silent Shout (Rabid Records)
  23. Cities in Dust by Siouxsie & The Banshees on Tinderbox (Polydor)
  24. Skull by Clams Casino on 32 Levels (Columbia Records)
  25. Mean Old Devil by Bruce Haack on Electric Lucifer Book II (Telephone Explosion)
  26. Unit by Logic System on Balearic Electronic (Parlophone Music Sweden)
  27. Dracula by The Upsetters on Soul Rebels (Sanctuary Records Group)
  28. Weird Science by Oingo Boingo on Dead Man's Party (MCA)
  29. Goo Goo Muck by The Cramps on Psychadelic Jungle (Capitol Records)