Music Ninja Radio #128: Smino, Kenny Beats & Airy Soundscapes


  1. King of the Hill (feat. Badbadnotgood & Flying Lotus) by Thundercat on Brainfeeder X (Brainfeeder)
  2. White Water by Poppy Ajudha
  3. Vital Transformation by Georgia Anne Muldrow on Overload (Brainfeeder)
  4. Better (feat. Daniela Andrade) by Harrison on Apricity (Last Gang)
  5. 4 Letters (feat. TZAR) by Promnite on Exist - EP
  6. What's It All For by Yellow Days
  7. Break
  8. Nowhere2go by Earl Sweatshirt
  9. 4everybody by Lucki
  10. Gwendolynn's Apprehension by Mick Jenkins on Pieces of a Man (Cinematic Music Group)
  11. KLINK by Smino on NOIR
  12. Boss by Key! & Kenny Beats on 777
  13. Break
  14. Location Remote by Curren$y, Freddie Gibbs & The Alchemist on Fetti
  15. Once Upon A Time (Freestyle) (feat. Denzel Curry) by IDK on IDK & Friends
  16. Who R U? by Anderson .Paak on Oxnard (Aftermath)
  18. Off Deez by J.I.D & J. Cole
  19. Bam 2x by Smino on NOIR
  20. Puff Daddy by JPEGMAFIA x Kenny Beats
  21. FUN! by Vince Staples on FM!
  22. Outside! by Vince Staples on FM!
  23. Smack a Bitch (prod. Kenny Beats) by Rico Nasty
  24. Break
  25. Waters Rising by Djrum on Portrait With Firewood
  26. 800 Star Constellation by Televangel on Anthropocene Blues
  27. Boxed Out by Cubicolor (Anjunadeep)
  28. Years to Build by Weval on Weval
  29. Nonkilling 6 | Hunger by How to Dress Well on The Anteroom (Domino)
  30. Thinking by Sam Gellaitry
  31. Acedia II by GEOTHEORY on Theory Voyage 002
  32. Wavestation by Harrison on Apricity (Last Gang)
  33. Avatar Beach by Jacques Greene on Fever Focus - EP (LuckyMe)
  34. Grab the Wheel by Seb Wildblood on Grab the Wheel - EP