Jam Gemz #11


  1. Strawberry Skies by Games on That We Can Play (Hippos in Tanks)
  2. Esportes Casual by Yo La Tengo on There's a Riot Going On (Matador)
  3. Teenage Toy by Insecure Men on Insecure Men (Fat Possum Records)
  4. My Radio by Solvent on Apples & Synthesizers (Ghostly International)
  5. Air Supply by Sweet Trip on You Will Never Know Why (Darla Records)
  6. Collage by The Three Degrees on Maybe (Parlophone)
  7. Quiet Place by Sugar Candy Mountain on Do Right (PIAPTK)
  8. Miss Modular by Stereolab on Dots and Loops (Duophonic)
  9. I Am Controlled by Your Love by Helene Smith on Eccentric Soul: The Deep City Label (Numero Group)
  10. Goodbye Little Boy by The Triffids on The Triffids Present The Black Swan (Island)
  11. Are U There by Fern on Are U There (Self-Released)
  12. Be Like Me by Sunforest on Sound of Sunforest (Deram Nova)
  13. Isn't It True by Hope Sandoval and the Warm Inventions on Until the Hunter (Tendril Tales)
  14. Cult of Love by Dum Dum Girls on Too True (Sub Pop)
  15. Face in the Crowd by Cat's Eyes on Cat's Eyes (Kooyp)
  16. Tether Beat by Twin Shadow on Forget (4AD)
  17. Funny Funny Me by Altered Images on Pinky Blue (Epic)
  18. Desperate But Not Serious by Adam Ant on Friend Or Foe (Epic)
  19. White Mice by The Mo-Dettes on White Mice / Masochistic Opposite (Mode)
  20. Margot by MINKS on Tides End (Captured Tracks)
  21. Anyone by Swim Mountain on Anyone (Monday Records)
  22. Dream by Etta James on The Second Time Around (Geffen)
  23. The Nightingale by Julee Cruise on Floating Into The Night (Warner Bros. Records)
  24. Into Black by Blouse on Blouse (Captured Tracks)
  25. Little Bird by Annie Lennox on Diva (RCA Records)
  26. Give Me Back My Man by The B-52's on Wild Planet (Warner Bros.)
  27. Walking in L.A. by Missing Persons on Spring Session M (Capitol Records)
  28. Sweet n Sour by Waterbed on Sweet n Sour (Self-Released)
  29. Stop Playing With My Heart by Avid Dancer on 1st Bath (Grand Jury Music)
  30. Joseph Cornell by The Clientele on Suburban LIght (merge records)
  31. By The Sea (You Keep Hanging up on my Mind) by Wendy & Bonnie on Genesis (Sky Records)
  32. Mi (Soul Channel Rework) by Nils Frahm on Screws Reworked (Erased Tapes)
  33. The Lull by Cat's Eyes on Cat's Eyes (Kooyp)