Jan 26, 2019: Monthly Icelandic Music Show on 'Mai + Charlie'


Click buy to purchase tracks from this playlist and BFF.fm will receive a small percentage. You can also support BFF.fm with qualifying purchases made via Amazon Smile. Every bit helps!

  1. Young Boys ( Jónsi Remix) by Sin Fang on Flowers (Morr Music) $ Buy
  2. We Have A Map Of The Piano by Múm on Finally We Are No One (Morr Music) $ Buy
  3. Úa by Sóley on Endless Summer (Morr Music) $ Buy
  4. Hafiõ by Samaris on Silkidrangar (One Little Indian) $ Buy
  5. Lionsong (strings version) by Bjork on Vulnicura (One Little Indian) $ Buy
  6. Moonchild by GYDA on Evolution (Figureight) $ Buy
  7. Photoelectric ft. Sillus by Örvar Smárason on Light is Liquid (Morr Music) $ Buy
  8. Somewhere (string version) by JFDR on White Sun Live. Part I: Strings (self-released) $ Buy
  9. Rétt eða rangt? by Óbó on Innhverfi (Morr Music) $ Buy
  10. Thrown by Kiasmos on Kiasmos (Erased Tapes) $ Buy
  11. TREYSTA MÉR by GKR on GKR (n/a) $ Buy
  12. Hvítur tígur (feat. Helgi Sæmundur & Kjartan Lauritzen) by Arnar Úlfur on Hasarlífsstíll (Sony Music) $ Buy
  13. Leyndarmál by Ásgeir on Dýrð í dauðaþögn (Sena) $ Buy
  14. Þerney (One Thing) by Pascal Pinon on Twosomeness (Morr Music) $ Buy
  15. Tennis by Sin Fang, Sóley & Örvar Smárason on Team Dreams (Morr Music) $ Buy
  16. Ekki múkk by Sigur Rós on Valtari (Parlaphone) $ Buy
  17. Reach for Me by Mr. Silla on Mr. Silla (12 Tonar) $ Buy
  18. No Lie by Glowie on single (n/a) $ Buy
  19. Wake Him by Cheek Mountain Thief on Cheek Mountain Thief (One Little Indian) $ Buy
  20. Tarantúlur by Úlfur Úlfur (n/a) $ Buy
  21. Everything Some of the Time by Oyama on Oyama (n/a) $ Buy
  22. I'll Build You a Fire by Seabear on We Built a Fire (Morr Music) $ Buy
  23. Everything by FM Belfast on Brighter Days (Record Records) $ Buy
  24. Fuck With Someone Else by GANGLY on Gangly (n/a) $ Buy
  25. Punch Drunk Sober by Throws on Full Time Hobby (Thrill Jockey) $ Buy
  26. Virgin Eyes by W€$€N on Wall of Pain (Hidden Trail Records) $ Buy
  27. Goodbye by Milkywhale on Milkywhale (Record Records) $ Buy