Stuck In Thee Garage #256

This week, DJ Koomdogg plays two hours of great rock songs, including music from 1989 in hour 2.


  1. Stuck In Thee Garage by The Dirtbombs on Dangerous Magical Noise (In the Red)
  2. Comeback Kid by Sharon Van Etten on Remind Me Tomorrow (Jagjaguwar)
  3. Misinformation by Grayshot on Surface (Self-released)
  4. Come for Me by Sunflower Bean on King of the Dudes (Mom + Pop)
  5. Jealous by Heavy Lungs on Straight to CD (Bailey Records)
  6. It's About to Go Down by Eyelids (Chunklet Industries)
  7. Hardly News by Criminal Hygiene on Run It Again (Dangerbird)
  8. Automatic Heart Attack by Exit Group on Adverse Habitat (Castle Face)
  9. My Old Town by Business of Dreams on Ripe for Anarchy (Slumberland)
  10. Nothing to Yell About by Mike Krol on Power Chords (Merge)
  11. Future Ruins by Swervedriver on Future Ruins (Dangerbird)
  12. Clean Up by Pedro the Lion on Phoenix (Polyvinyl)
  13. End of the Bar by Martin Frawley on Undone at 31 (Merge)
  14. Unwanted Number by Elvis Costello and the Imposters on Look Now (Concord Records)
  15. Let's Go Rain by Jeff Tweedy on WARM (dBPM Records)
  16. 20th Century Boy (feat. Al Jourgensen) by Beauty in Chaos on Finding Beauty in Chaos (33.3 Music Collective)
  17. Valeria Golino by Laura Jane Grace & the Devouring Mothers on Bought to Rot (Bloodshot Records)
  18. Jupiter by Rick Rude on Verb for Dreaming (Exploding In Sound)
  19. Fire Woman by The Cult on Sonic Temple (Beggars Banquet, Sire)
  20. Falling to Pieces by Faith No More on The Real Thing (Slash, Reprise)
  21. Loud Love by Soundgarden on Louder Than Love (A&M)
  22. Negative Creep by Nirvana on Bleach (Sub Pop)
  23. The Magic Number by De La Soul on 3 Feet High and Rising (Tommy Boy)
  24. Hey Ladies by Beastie Boys on Paul's Boutique (Capitol)
  25. James Brown by Big Audio Dynamite on Megatop Phoenix (CBS)
  26. Sinners and Their Repentances by Bob Mould on Workbook (Virgin/Omnivore Music)
  27. Disappointed by Public Image Limited on 9 (Virgin)
  28. Debaser by Pixies on Doolittle (4AD/Elektra)
  29. Down In It by Nine Inch Nails on Pretty Hate Machine (TVT)
  30. New Orleans is Sinking by The Tragically Hip on Up to Here (MCA)
  31. Blues Before and After by The Smithereens on 11 (Capitol)
  32. Under the God by Tin Machine on Tin Machine (EMI)