Jam Gemz #19


  1. Summer-Blink (feat. Robin Guthrie, Elizabeth Fraser & Simon Raymonde) by Cocteau Twins on Lullabies to Violaine-Volume 2 (Soleil Apres Minuit)
  2. Super Low by Warehouse on Super Low (Bayonet Records)
  3. Hey Cowboy by Lee Hazlewood on Cowboy in Sweden (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (LHI Records)
  4. Wave Of Mutilation by Pixies on Doolittle (Elektra Records)
  5. Bonita Applebum by A Tribe Called Quest on The Anthology (Zomba Recording)
  6. Govindam by Flo Morrissey and Matthew E. White on Gentlewoman, Ruby Man (Glassnote)
  7. When a Woman Is Around by Unloved on Guilty of Love (Unloved Records)
  8. Laugh with Me (With Sarah Williams White) by Paul White on Rejuvenate (R&S Records)
  9. Listen Over The Ocean by Violet Eves on Uneven Paths: Deviant Pop From Europe 1980-1991 (Music From Memory)
  10. (I Know) A Girl Called Jonny by Rowland S. Howard on Pop Crimes (Liberation Music)
  11. It's Personal by The Radio Dept. on Pet Grief (Labrador)
  12. Amuse Toi Bien by Alice Dona on La Belle Epoque - EMI's French Girls (Parlophone Records)
  13. Cold Fingers by Ratatat on Magnifique (Ratatat)
  14. Roller Girl by Anna Karina on Anna (BOF) (Mercury Music Group)
  15. After the Goldrush by Prelude on After the Goldrush: The Dawn / Pye Anthology 1973-77 (Sanctuary Records)
  16. You Don't Have a Clue by Röyksopp on Junior (Parlophone)
  17. Les Amis - Actual Magic Remix by François de Roubaix on Les Amis (Actual Magic Remix) (Pucci Records)
  18. Macho by Jaako Eino Kalevi on Modern Life (Helmi Levyt)
  19. Mr. Alphabet Says by The Glove on Blue Sunshine (Polydor Records)
  20. After The Goldrush by Prelude on after the Goldrush: The Dawn / Pye Anthology 1973-77 (Sanctuary Records)
  21. Well I Wonder by The Smiths on Meat Is Murder (Rough Trade)
  22. It's Raining Today by Scott Walker on Scott 3 (Philips)
  23. Vessel by Jon Hopkins on Insides (Domino)
  24. Love You Out of Your Mind by Byrne & Barnes on An Eye for an Eye (Favorite Recordings)
  25. I'm Glad by Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band on Safe as Milk (Buddha Records)
  26. The Promise by Mint Julep on Broken Devotion (Unseen)
  27. Love is Strange by Mickey & Sylvia on Dirty Dancing Soundtrack (RCA)
  28. Honey by Robyn on Honey (Konichiwa Records)