Ep 62: "and i'm getting better/ can you hear my improvement"

Jay Stone, who's playing Neck of the Woods Friday, February 8. Episode title is from his song "Good Seat", available here on bandcamp.

instagram: @iluvmondaysbfffm

twitter: @iluvmondaysWill

email: iluvmondaysBFFfm@gmail.com


  1. Good Seat (feat. Queens D. Light and Dahi Divine) by Jay Stone on Calibration of an Altered Mind (Gold Robot Records)
  2. Fortitude (feat. Anthony Dragons, Queens D. Light) by Jay Stone on CALIBRATION OF AN ALTERED MIND (Gold Robot Records)
  3. Tell Me by Wyatt Smith on Promise
  4. i want to break my back by Peony Rad on Peony Rad (Coppermouth Records)
  5. LRH by Jonathan Deathrich on Homeward Path
  6. mADONNA by Margalee
  7. Jesus Christ: Reloaded by Freaknohitter on Demonstration
  8. Motel Song by Hectorine on Hectorine
  9. No Fun by Anna Hillburg on Really Real
  10. In Spite Of Doom by Grace Sings Sludge on A Life With Dick (Empty Cellar Records)
  11. About Power by Al Harper on About Power EP
  12. Anywhere But Here by Well Read Seals
  13. snow by April Magazine on demo
  14. Shiver by Galore on Galore EP
  15. Before Sunrise by Rays on You Can Get There From Here (Trouble in Mind)
  16. Fallen Stars by Rays on You Can Get There From Here (Trouble in Mind)
  17. Temptation by Odd Hope on Odd Hope (Fruits & Flowers)
  18. Gray by Private Joan on organic output
  19. Be Kind by Blades of Joy on Blades of Joy (Melters)
  20. Flinch Awake by Provoker on Dark Angel EP
  21. Burn Away by Adrenochrome on Buzz or Howl Sessions
  22. Beautiful World by B-Ward on 2017 Demo
  23. Nocturne by Bobby on Bobby
  24. Again by the Love-Birds on In the Lover's Corner (Trouble in Mind 2018)
  25. Fire Rising by Big Bite on Big Bite
  26. Open Minds Open Minds by Mayya & the Revolutionary Hell Yeah! on Open Minds Open Minds
  27. Permanent Prowl by Lars Finberg on Moonlight Over Bakersfield (In The Red)
  28. I Tried by Blues Lawyer on Guess Work (Vacant Stare)
  29. I Was Never Young by Violent Change on A Celebration of Taste (Melters)
  30. Hazy by Sarah Bethe Nelson on Oh, Evolution (Burger Records)
  31. Jurgen's Layout by Peacers on Introducing the Crimsmen (Drag City)