Louise Episode 1

Good Morning. This is Louise.

Louise is programmed by Touch Touch Publishing 

{ audio }

Episode 1 

featuring the source music of Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith, Hollie Cook, Lee "Scratch" Perry, The Roches, Nicholas Britell, Kali Uchis, Tirzah, Sarah Davachi, French Kicks, Cigarettes After Sex, Jay Spaceman, Freddie Gibbs, Jonny Greenwood, múm, Mina, Wildbirds & Peacedrums, Beirut, Mariah, Gal Costa, Don Carlos, Lee Van Cleef, Las Robin, Diana Mariscal, Tōru Takemitsu, The Raincoats, Steinbruchel + Cory Allen, Nina Simone, Maria Castro, Lisanga Pauline, Kalafayi, Blondie

Also featuring the voices of Louise Hay, and Jonas Mekas