PERSONA NON LISA Takeover | Austin Fraser, Goldfrapp, Robyn, Azari & II

🎙️💿🎶🕸️🚨Watch out, takeover!!! Local singer Persona Non Lisa is live in the BFF fm studio, sharing her favorite dance-y tracks as we chat in between grooves about everything from a transformational moment during a music festival on an island, to being a musician in San Francisco, to the vibe of her recent videos for Body Party and Shattering, and so much more! 💿💿💿This playlist created by Lisa will pump you up in the dreamiest, darkest of ways, featuring tracks from the golden days of ~2012 new disco, Robyn's Honey, local talent Vice Reine, two dreamy Goldfrapp tracks, and tons more before we wrap with Austin Fraser's remix of Me Feel Love, his brand-new track with none other than Persona Non Lisa!!!

Got suggestions for #NightLightRadio? hit me up at @mz.prizm ~ instagram, @prizmeyez on twitter or email -! 🌈xx Mz Prizm


soundcloud - -

itunes -

google play -

+ more -

spotify (playlist only) -

- - - - -

Tag #NightLightRadio

instagram -

twitter -

facebook -

- - - - - -


  1. Make Me Feel Love by Persona Non Lisa, Austin Fraser (POPGANG Records)
  2. Body Party by Persona Non Lisa (POPGANG)
  3. Shattering - NRVS LVRS Remix by Persona Non Lisa, Austin Fraser, NRVS LVRS on Shattering EP (POPGANG)
  4. Reckless (With Your Love) by Azari & III on Azari & III (Deluxe Version) (Loose Lips)
  5. Manic by Azari & III on Azari & III (Deluxe Version) (Loose Lips)
  6. Blind by Hercules & Love Affair on Hercules & Love Affair (DFA LLC)
  7. Honey by Robyn on Honey (Konichiwa Records under license to Interscope)
  8. Night Cloud by Vice Reine on EP-1 (Vice Reine)
  9. You And I - Kolombo Remix by Tony Betties, Kolombo on You And I (SpaceWalker Recordings)
  10. I'm Gonna Get You by Nina Kraviz on Pain In The Ass (Rekids Ltd)
  11. Without You - Original Mix by Art Department on The Drawing Board (Crosstown Rebels)
  12. Right Thang (feat. Eliot Porter) TACHES Remix - Mixed by Human Movement, Eliot Porter, Simon Dunmore on Defected Ibiza 2017 Mixed (Defected Records Limited)
  13. You're So High by Eli & Fur on Illusions (XRL Ltd)
  14. Stay High Baby by Maceo Plex on High & Sexy (Ellum Audio)
  15. Since I Don't Have You - Original Mix by Jonas Rathsman (French Express)
  16. Never Be Like You (feat. Kai) by Flume on Skin (Mom+Pop, Future Classic)
  17. Utopia by Goldfrapp on Felt Mountain (Mute Records Ltd., A BMG Company)
  18. Black Cherry by Goldfrapp on Black Cherry (Mute Records Ltd., A BMG Company)
  19. Ready for the Floor by Hot Chip on Made In The Dark (Domino Recording Co Ltd)
  20. Far Away by Cut Copy on In Ghost Colours (Modular Recordings)
  21. Make Me Feel Love - Austin Fraser Remix by Austin Fraser, Persona Non Lisa (POPGANG Records)