Louise Episode 2

Good Morning. This is Louise.

Programmed by Touch Touch Publishing 

{ audio file="louise/Louise_Episode_2v2.mp3" title="Louise_Episode_2v2.mp3" }

Episode 2

Featuring the source music of
Tirzah, Spellling, Gudrun Gut, Megan Thee Stallion, Molly Brazy, Black Rain, John Maus, Arca, Cigarettes After Sex, Kali Uchis, Rico Nasty, Ryuichi Sakamoto, Eartheater, Jenny Hval, Beach House, Bjarki, Gudrun Gut, Mica Levi, Chance the Rapper, Nico, Sampa the Great, Little Simz, Kelly Lee Owens, DJ Maphorisa & DJ Raybel, Kara-Lis Coverdale & LXV, Alice Phoebe Lou, Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith, and Blondie

Also featuring source sound and dialogue from the films, "Strangers When We Meet" and "The Hour of the Wolf"

With ASMR sound by
Vanessa HL, Ali-May ASMR, Starspeed ASMR, Gracev, Katelyn Asmr, and JuicyJuice ASMR


Click buy to purchase tracks from this playlist and BFF.fm will receive a small percentage. You can also support BFF.fm with qualifying purchases made via Amazon Smile. Every bit helps!

  1. Say When by Tirzah on Devotion (Tirzah Mastin & Micachu) $ Buy
  2. Under the Sun by Spellling on Mazy Fly (Sacred Bones) $ Buy
  3. Boys Keep Swinging by Gudrun Gut on Moment (℗ 2018 Monika Enterprise) $ Buy
  4. Good At by Megan Thee Stallion on Tina Snow (1501 Certified Ent LLC) $ Buy
  5. Big Boss by Molly Brazy on Queen Pin (℗ 2018 Molly Brazy Music LLC / EMPIRE) $ Buy
  6. Computer Souls by Black Rain on Computer Soul - EP (℗ 2019 Blackest Ever Black) $ Buy
  7. Episode by John Maus on Addendum (Ribbon Music, LLC) $ Buy
  8. Saunter by Arca on Arca (℗ 2017 XL Recordings) $ Buy
  9. Sunsetz by Cigarettes After Sex on Cigarettes After Sex (℗ 2017 Partisan Records) $ Buy
  10. Nuestro Planeta (feat. Reykon) by Kali Uchis on Isolation (Universal Music Operations) $ Buy
  11. Pressing Me by Rico Nasty on Nasty (℗ 2018 Sugar Trap.) $ Buy
  12. andata by Ryuichi Sakamoto on async (℗ 2017 KAB America under exclusive license to Milan Entertainment Inc.) $ Buy
  13. OS In Vitro by Eartheater on Irisiri (℗ 2018 PAN) $ Buy
  14. Amphibious, Androgynous by Jenny Hval on Innocence Is Kinky (℗ 2013 Rune Grammofon) $ Buy
  15. Last Ride by Beach House on 7 (℗ 2018 Sub Pop Records) $ Buy
  16. Healthy Texting by Bjarki on Happy Earthday (℗ 2019 !K7 Records) $ Buy
  17. Place Without A Form by Spellling on Pantheon Of Me (Self-Released) $ Buy
  18. Lover by Gudrun Gut on Moment (℗ 2018 Monika Enterprise) $ Buy
  19. Delete Beach (Instrumental) by Mica Levi on Delete Beach - EP (℗ 2017 DDS) $ Buy
  20. All Night (feat. Knox Fortune) by Chance The Rapper on Coloring Book (Chance the Rapper) $ Buy
  21. Break
  22. F E M A L E by Sampa the Great on The Great Mixtape (℗ 2015 Sampa The Great) $ Buy
  23. Selfish (feat. Cleo Sol) by Little Simz on GREY Area (℗ 2019 AGE 101 MUSIC, under exclusive license to AWAL Recordings, Ltd) $ Buy
  24. Kingsize (Kelly Lee Owens Rework) by Jenny Hval on Kingsize (Kelly Lee Owens Rework) - Single (℗ 2015 Jenny Hval Music & Kelly Lee Owens Music) $ Buy
  25. Inclined by Eartheater on Irisiri (PAN) $ Buy
  26. Arthur by Kelly Lee Owens on Kelly Lee Owens (℗ 2017 Smalltown Supersound) $ Buy
  27. iWalk Ye Phara (feat. Moonchild Sanelly, K.O. & Zulu Mkhathini) by DJ Maphorisa & DJ Raybel on DJ Maphorisa & DJ Raybel (℗ 2018 South Africa - Sony Music Entertainment Africa (Pty) Ltd/BLAQ BOY MUSIC CORPORATION (PTY) LTD) $ Buy
  28. Tunnel Vision by Kara Lis Coverdale and LXV on Sirens (℗ 2015 Umor-Rex) $ Buy
  29. The City Sleeps by Alice Phoebe Lou on Orbit (℗ 2017 Alice Phoebe Lou) $ Buy
  30. To Feel Your Best by Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith on The Kid (℗ 2017 Western Vinyl) $ Buy
  31. Follow Me by Blondie on Autoamerican (℗ 2001 Capitol Records Inc.) $ Buy