Ready to hit the wavez for the 19th time!


  1. If It Isn't Love by New Edition on Greatest Hits-Volume One (UMG Recordings Inc.)
  2. Break
  3. Blue Valentine by King Willow (Not Sestra Industries)
  4. As Long As We're Together by The Lemon Twigs on Do Hollywood (4AD)
  5. Simple by Jay Som (Polyvinyl)
  6. Don't Be so Hard on Yourself by Alex Lahey (Dead Oceans)
  7. Age of Consent by Geographer on Endless Motion Vol. I (Roll Call Records)
  8. Squeep Fleep Take - Live In Los Angeles, CA 2019 by The Gooms on Jam In The Van - The Gooms (Jam In The Van LLC)
  9. All I've Got by The Moondrops on Bath Songs (Self Released)
  10. Black Creme by HRVRD on From The Bird's Cage (Enjoy The Ride Records)
  11. Butterfly by Kehlani (TSNMI/ Atlantic Recording Corporation)
  12. Beginner's Luck by Maribou State on Kingdoms in Colour (Counter Records)
  13. Modern Waves by Blurred Out on Blurred Out (self release)
  14. Grass by Animal Collective on Feels (My Animal Home)
  15. Multi Color by Drew Banga (Text Me Records)
  16. Floating Opera by Less Acrobats (BLDG5 Records)
  17. Loyalty by Li Xi on Li XI (Sundowning)
  18. Jeannie Becomes A Mom by Caroline Rose on LONER (New West)
  19. Sad Valentine by No Vacation on Summer Break Mixtape (S/R)
  20. No One In My Life Can Hear Me Scream by Dude York on Happy in the Meantime (Hardly Art)
  21. Sunday Soda by French Cassettes on City Kitty (Full Frenchy)
  22. Nice Guy by courtship. on Denial In Paradise (self release)
  23. Stomping Ground by vverevvolf on Ugh! (vverevvolf)
  24. Kitana by Princess Nokia on 1992 Deluxe [Explicit] (Rough Trade)
  25. Cut The Rope by The Happys on Bipolar (Self Release)
  26. Fast Times by Albert Hammond Jr. (Red Bull Records)
  27. henna tattoo by Field Medic (Run For Cover Records)
  28. Veronica by Gladys Lazer on Candy World / Bye Past (Boiled Records)
  29. Visions by Andrew St James, Ben Ellman on Doldrums (Fortune Records)
  30. Tailwhip by Men I Trust on Tailwhip (Self Release)
  31. Periphery by Lapel on Periphery (Self Release)
  32. One Magic Moment by Bad Suns (Epitaph)
  33. Inner Space by Same Girls on Young Minded (textme records)