Ep 66: "All Good Things Must Begin"

Hectorine, whose debut album is out now (bandcamp), playing the Knockout this Wednesday with Tony Jay and Beehive (Chico). 📸 by Emily Dulla, ig: @emilydulla

The episode title is a journal entry written by science-fiction author Octavia Butler.

instagram: @iluvmondaysbfffm

twitter: @iluvmondaysWill

email: iluvmondaysBFFfm@gmail.com


  1. Earth Song by Margalee on Good Woman EP (self released)
  2. You Like Your Job by Andy Human & the Reptoids on Psychic Sidekick (Total Punk)
  3. Sister by Hether Fortune
  4. Night Consumes the Day by K Skelton on Night Consumes the Day (Plume Records)
  5. Motel Song by Hectorine on Hectorine
  6. Tik Tok by Beehive on bad moon demos
  7. one glorious morning by tony jay on 2019
  8. White Radish by the World on Reddish
  9. The Monochrome Set by The Monochrome Set
  10. Hit My Head by the Love-Birds on In the Lover's Corner (Trouble)
  11. Flor de Jamaica by Marinero on Tropico de Cancer (Needle to the Groove)
  12. Echo Park by Reptaliens
  13. Boy Afraid by Banzai Cliff on Hypothetical Love (Tank Beach Tapes)
  14. The Sad Poetry of Violence by VVD WNDWS on Blue Landscape
  15. Con Pinturas by 1988 on TRANSMITIDO EN SAP
  16. Love Like That by Plattenbau on ENDLESS
  17. Paper by W0rk on Paper EP
  18. Riddle by Rose Droll on Your Dog (Father/Daughter Records)
  19. Wig Strut by Bozmo on Leather Umbrella
  20. Visions by The Umbrellas
  21. Pink Frost by The Chills
  22. Alex's Room by Cotillion on The Afternoons (Modern Sky Entertainment)
  23. Earthquake by Rays on You Can Get There From Here (Trouble in Mind)
  24. Mint by Dumb on Seeing Green (Mint Records)
  25. Hey Rockstar by Pardoner on Uncontrollable Salvation (Father/Daughter Records)
  26. Shadow of the Cross by Justus Profit
  27. This Is What I'm Doing by Dick Stusso on Nashville Dreams (Vacant Stare Records)
  28. Snow by April Magazine on demo
  29. Old Wounds by Try the Pie on Domestication
  30. Homo Safe by The Homobiles on Burnin' Rubber
  31. Toursong by Baseball Gregg
  32. Seko by Lofi Legs
  33. Get the Message by Rip Room on Monsters
  34. Drugs on the Weekend by Shame Waves on Shame Waves
  35. High Five After the Basketball Game by Turner Capehart on Relapse